//Tommy travel journey #11// Black and white photography #1 //

in Steemit City3 years ago

I have recently start a curation about my solo travel journey almost 2 years start from Sa Pa , Vietnam . I write about the people , culture , religion and many awesome thing that i meet my journey. I have upload some picture and still building my portfolio at other platform like Instagram and twitter . I am not a professional photographer , im a traveler with camera who found my passion capturing and freeze the time in photo , so i can deliver my artwork to other people through photographer.

This is my first chapter of Tommy Travel Journal #1

The picture i upload here is some of my picture for second chapter of Tommy Travel Journal #2 , and of course i ll be upload full color in those chapter , so dont forget to follow and enjoy the travel journal.

**BLACK AND WHITE ** 11 photo

When we eliminate all the color and publish in black and white , we can see another story about those object from inside. I found out that i got different mood editing in BNW compare with color.

IMG_3572.jpg

IMG_3555.jpg

IMG_3563.jpg

IMG_3577.jpg

IMG_3618.jpg

IMG_3614.jpg

IMG_3611.jpg

IMG_3603.jpg

IMG_3584.jpg

IMG_3600.jpg

IMG_3598.jpg

Dont forget to follow , so you didnt miss my second travel journal. Thanks for stop by and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74