Result: street photography and Art contest week 30

in Steemit City3 years ago

image.png

source



Hello everyone, this is the result of the 30th Edition of the Street Photography and Art contest. You can see the post from here. I got 17 amazing entries in this week. I believe, "a picture worth more than a thousand words" and that's why I love to run this contest.


Thanks to everyone for participating in the contest. I have gone through every entry, and It's great to see many fantastic quality posts. Now I am going to announce the winner of this contest.


Winners

"First Place"


image.png


@bostonblake

Post Link

2.5 steem


"For Art"

"First Place"


image.png


@kunwal

Post Link

2.5 steem




"Second Place"

image.png

@maulidar

Post Link

1.5 steem



"Third Place"


1 steem





image.png

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all the participants.

----------

THANK YOu!

-----------

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tarpan 😊

Thank you very much, congrats to my friends

Congratulation all the Winners 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks @tarpan, lets keep making high quality content for this platform. Regards.

Thank you @tarpan Bhai ❤️

Hello sir please verify my achievement 1 , introduction post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16