Contest#1 ||Morning Time Photography Challenge ||My Submission|| Sunrise and morning dew

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I am @sr-adnan.

This is ongoing contest of Morning Time Photography Challenge. here contest details

This is my entry of Morning Time Photography.

1.jpg

  • what3words Location: https://w3w.co/turntable.textiles.grinning
  • I took this picture at the moment of sunrise. Many cannot see the rising sun. I waited to see today. Just at sunrise I took the picture and enjoyed the beauty.


2.jpg

  • what3words Location: https://w3w.co/nerve.gadget.brightens
  • In the morning I saw dew on the leaves of the rice plant. I was a little out in the cold weather in the morning. I saw the sun rise and immediately saw this dew drop. Loved it this morning.

DeviceREDMI NOTE 9
CategoryMorning time Photography
LocationGazipur, Dhaka division
Photographer@sr-adnan



Thanks for visit my blog

#bangladesh

@sr-adnan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72