The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-02 || Theme- Flowers

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I'm @shishir103. I hope everyone doing great though it’s a very tough time.

I would like to appreciate @hmetu for arranging a great contest in this wonderful community.

So here I go. Photography is one of my favourite hobbies. Everyday I took photos around me. I like street photography,nature photography, real life photography. As I am fond of nature photography I took a lot flower photos. Flowers are the symbol of beauty. Who doesn’t like beauty. Everyone is an worshipper of beauty. Flowers makes us happy. It’s also a symbol of love. The beauty of flowers amazes everyone. I am crazy about flowers. Now I am going to show some of my flower photography.

I took the pictures of a particular flower. It’s quite known to everyone. Yeah!It's Hibiscus. Scientific Name Hibiscus rosa-sinensis.

IMG_8515.JPG

Hibiscus with the sun

IMG_8516.JPG

At dusk

IMG_8520.JPG

With the reflection of sun in the lake

IMG_8522.JPG

With its evergrean leaves

IMG_8521.JPG

With the Blue Sky

IMG_8525.JPG

With the lake

IMG_8526.JPG

At dusk

IMG_8527.JPG

With the setting sun

IMG_8518.JPG

Red & Green

To be honest I don’t have a camera.I generally take photos with my mobile phone. That day I got a camera so I didn’t miss the chance to click some photos around me. I took these photos in my yard.we have a hibiscus tree beside our lake. I tried to symbolize hibiscus within the nature. So I took photos with the sun,sky,lake, leaves. I have tried to show the same flower from different angles. You may like it.

Device 📷 : Canon EOS 600D

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Thanks @hmetu for your venture & I hope you'll like my post.

Sort:  

I really like to your clicks 😍 Most of people think that flower is beautiful only from the top view of the flower... But there has a beautiful beyond that. You have proved it friend 💪

Thank you very much. Thanks for understanding ❤️

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

thank you so much

So nice photos. You are a very good photographer. You capture the best angle of every photos. Keep it up!

Thank you 😊❤️

Congratulations, your photography is so nice and unique. Hibiscus in different photo variations. I enjoyed the photos.

Thank you very much ❤️
Means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12