|THE DIARY GAME SEASON3|08 May 2021| A rainy day.It rained today after many days.|

in Steemit City3 years ago


Today is Saturday
I am @sabbirrr
From #Bangladesh

Good Morning:

I woke up at 3:30 this morning.I woke up and brushed my teeth.Then I ate sehri to observe fasting.After eating sehri, I was waiting for the Fajr prayers.After the call to prayer of Fajr prayers, I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After performing the Fajr prayers, I lay down on the bed.Then I drove steemit for a while.Then I fell asleep.I woke up at half past eight.I woke up fresh.I woke up and climbed on the roof.I climbed on the roof and saw that the roof work was almost finished.

IMG_20210509_174835.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After inspecting the roof for a while I got out.Going out, I took a short walk.Today's weather was cloudy.The color of the sky looked very blue.

IMG_20210509_170933.jpghttps://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

The sky looked like it was going to rain.Anyway it rained a bit today.

Good Noon:

I took a bath at half past twelve in the afternoon.After taking a bath, I performed ablution beautifully.Then I performed the Zuhr prayers.After the Zuhr prayers, I used Facebook for a while.Then I went out for a walk.I went outside and saw that the road was wet with light rain.

IMG_20210509_151855.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Anyway, I walked for a while.Then I came home.It was very cold this afternoon.It rained today after many days.

Good Afternoon:

At four-thirty in the afternoon I performed the Asr prayers.Then I went to the market.After going to the market and chatting for a while, I went to the Piaggio shop.

IMG_20210509_163203.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I bought an Piaggio from the shop for twenty five rupees.Then I came home.After coming home, I performed ablution and sat down to break my Iftar.

Good Evening:

When it was time for Iftar, I started breaking the fast.There were various items for today's iftar.It contains dates, jilapi, sherbet, cucumber, and various other foods.

IMG_20210508_180357.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I broke my fast with a lot of joy.It looked very good after Iftar.Anyway, after Iftar, I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers.I came home after the prayers.

Good Night:

At eight o'clock in the night I got ready to offer the Esha prayers.After Esha prayers, I came home.After coming home I ate dinner.After dinner my mother gave me a bowl of milk.I drank some milk.

IMG_20210509_035246.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After drinking the milk I rested for a while.Then I drove steemit for a while.After running Facebook for a while, I went to bed.After lying down and watching YouTube for a while, I fell asleep.


That was my diary for today.So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.


THANKS FOR READING..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82