||Betterlife||THE DIARY GAME||25 July 2021|| My Activities||

in Steemit City3 years ago


GOOD MORNING


I woke up at 6:30 this morning.When I woke up, I brushed my teeth first.Then I washed my hands and face nicely.After washing my hands and face, I went out for a walkI went out and walked for about half an hour.On the walk I went to my older sister's house.Big sister's house will be less than one kilometer from our house. Anyway, I reached my sister's house on foot.I went to my sister's house and had a light breakfast.Then I looked around my sister's yard.

IMG_20210726_144643.jpg

There were two pepper trees in one corner of my sister's house. I looked around the trees.The pepper tree has caught a lot of pepper.I captured pictures of the peppers.It looked pretty good to see light green peppers with dark green leaves.Anyway then I went to the pumpkin garden of my sister’s house.While there, I took some pictures of the pumpkin tree.

IMG_20210726_144048.jpg

The bud of the pumpkin flower is coming on the pumpkin tree.They look green.I spent the afternoon at my sister's house.Many days later I went to my sister's house.I came home just before noon.

GOOD NOON


At noon I came home and took a bath.After taking a bath, I put on dry clothes.Then I was waiting for the Zuhr prayer.When the call for the name of Zuhr came, I was azan.Then I prayed Zuhr. After the Zuhr prayers, I came home.When I got home I had lunch.Had lunch today,Rice and small fish curry.

IMG_20210726_194908.jpg

I tasted lunch very well.After lunch I rested for a while. I rested for about half an hour.Then I ran Facebook for a while.I continued on Facebook till three in the afternoon. Then I spent time at the steemit for a while.That's how I passed the afternoon.

GOOD AFTERNOON


At four-thirty in the afternoon I got ready to go to play.I came out and saw the little boys playing with our balls.I asked a boy to match the ball.Then I took pictures of football.I took a picture of the football and went to the field.

IMG_20210726_195528.jpg

I was starting the game at five in the afternoon. The game lasted for about two and a quarter hours.I played football until the evening before the moment. Then I came home.The whole afternoon was spent in sports.

GOOD EVENING


After coming home I took a bath.Then the Maghrib prayer was called.After the call to prayer, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayers.I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers.After the prayers I went home.The sky was a little different on the way home.

IMG_20210726_191922.jpg

After coming home, I ran Facebook for a while. Thus the evening passed.

GOOD NIGHT


At half past eight in the night I went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers. I went to the mosque and performed Esha prayers.After the prayers I went home.When I got home I sat in the yard for a while and drove the steemit.Then I ate dinner at half past nine at night.After dinner I talked for a while with the whole family.Then I went to my room and watched a YouTube video for a while.

I saw the strange drama on YouTube. I have been waiting for this drama for a long time.The rest of the play has been published on YouTube. I like the play very much.Anyway I slept on YouTube until about half past ten.

THANKS FOR WATCHING

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love to visit your diary all day you pass it happily one more no matter how busy your days are but still have time for family

very busy day but you have time that you can manage, the trip to your sister's house is also far from the house you live in, but you take the time to walk., it looks very tiring but also it is also a sport. your daily life is endless. and you don't forget to pray, that's what amazed me.My husband also likes to play football⚽

thank for sharing your diary

and you don't forget to pray, that's what amazed me.

Yes,
Islam is my religion, prayers is my main job.❤️

Thank you so much ☺️

that's very true sir, that's life span. charity, worship, forgiveness.
ALLAH everything

 3 years ago 

You have a very good day, have a nice day always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04