Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Photography and Writing Contest ||

in Steemit City3 years ago


fotor_1626624627096.jpgThamnail image

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am Md. Rabibul Hasan Rabbi from Bangladesh. Today I will discuss with you about my married life. I got married in November eight months ago and I know I have to change a lot from bachelor life to get married.

Just as there is happiness and peace in marriage, there is also sorrow and grief. I am still good by the grace of God, it has never happened in my married life.




20210531_134845.jpgMy wife and I at my grandmother's house

When there is a quarrel or quarrel between us, I avoid it. In a word, my wife is a good enough person. She doesn't like quarrels. Her only problem is that she gets angry very quickly and forgets again.

This is a good thing if he gets angry with me about something and it doesn't take him more than 10 to 20 minutes to forget. I am happy because our love is hidden in it.




20210531_131314.jpgWhen going out

My wife usually goes out wearing a burqa when we plan to go somewhere. She likes to go out with his mouth closed when he goes out. This is a very good aspect according to our Shariah.




20210418_124220.jpgAny one time at home

My wife is usually very happy when I am by her side and likes to be with me all day and spend time with me. Just like my wife likes to spend time with me, I like to spend time with her.



20210530_180344.jpg

My wife gets angry when I try to take pictures without any clothes on my bare body and tells me how you are. she asked me to come with clothes on but I didn't listen to him and took pictures like this.



Here are some brief facts about my married life. I shared with you that my wife is a very good person and I am not a bad person. I shared it with you. You will see my first post in this community in the eyes of forgiveness. Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Very good for the contest, good luck

 3 years ago 

Very nicely written post. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05