Food photo contest by @papi.mati

in Steemit City3 years ago

Typical fusion meal



Cooking gives me plenty of joy. I'm a busy person and honestly, not always I do have enough time to spend it in the kitchen, but when I do, I am trying to make the meal as attractive and tasty as it's possible, experimenting with fusion kitchens from all around the world.

The presented photo shows the meal which my family enjoys a lot. It's a Balkan meatloaf Koftas, served on arugula with mini pizzas on the eggplant with champs. The meal was served with garlic and tomato sauces and rice on the side.

It may not be the fanciest meal but it's one of those comfort foods which makes everyone feel at home. We are trying to be flexitarians and eating the meat only once per week, not more often. Thanks to that, meals like the one from the photo become even more special.

IMG_20200113_174940.jpg

I hope you enjoy the photo and the idea for the lunch. I am very curious if you have ever tried to eat something similar. If so, did you like it? What is your favorite meal? I'll be glad if you would stop by and leave a comment with the answer to that questions.

The photo was made with my phone, Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
It was made on 8.07.2021 in Rosario, Argentina

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

even though you are a busy person I think you are very creative in cooking

Thank you, I'm doing my best :)

Your food is almost the same as the restaurant's dish, but I'm interesting with those of you who like to cook, is it an easy recipe?

I think the best issue is a time, but it's not overly complicated.

thank you. Your delicious cuisine attracts me, but is it beef or something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94