A Better Life with Steem, The Diary Game Sesion 3 || 26•07•2021 || Passing busy time at steemit

in Steemit City3 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME

Morning

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. I woke up at five in the morning like every day. After that I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers. I believe that worship is the most important thing for the good of this world and the Hereafter. So I try my best to perform the five daily prayers. After the prayers, since the lockdown, there is no way to walk outside, so I fell asleep again. I woke up at 9 in the morning. Then I got up and had a good fresh breakfast. Then I saw the news. Then I started reading my favorite author's book again. In fact, when I start doing something, I don't like it until it's over, so I start reading the book. I read the book at once until half past twelve.


image.png

Reading book

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Noon

Then after resting for a while I went to take a bath. I took a bath and performed ablution and performed noon prayers. After the prayers, I sat on the verandah for a while and waited for everyone because you all sit together for lunch and dinner. After eating and drinking, I went to the room and then I could spell again. Then I spent some time there and took pictures. Then I thought to myself for a while when and how to share something good with everyone. So I started thinking a lot.


image.png

Photography beside my home

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Afternoon

After thinking for a long time, it occurred to me that those in the new countries may not know how important comments are on the platform. So I made a post to make them understand the importance. There were a lot of important things I discussed and I told everyone that you must comment on different types of posts, it will create a relationship between yourself through which you will have the possibility to get good support in the future. I also talked a lot more. Below I am giving the link of that post. Those of you who want to read this post of mine must read this post.
Why would we comment on each other's posts? What are the benefits of commenting?


image.png

Making a important post for steemit users

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Evening

In the meantime, I performed the Asr prayers. Then after sitting and talking with everyone, he called for Maghrib in the evening. Then I raised the Maghrib prayers. Every day after Maghrib prayers we all sit together and have some light breakfast. Following in her footsteps, Mom cooked noodles for us. Then we all sat together and ate fun noodles. There was more beef in the noodles. Cooking noodles with beef is a lot of fun and I enjoyed eating there easily. Then we sat together and had tea, then we talked, then we went to our room to work.


image.png

Having noodles at home

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Night

I have been taking HTML classes for a long time. So in its continuation I made a post on HTML yesterday. Here I am wishing for some very important things and in very normal language. Below I am giving the link to the post. If they are interested in reading this post before me, they can definitely post it if they take it. এইচটিএমএল ক্লাস 07 : Entity, pre tag, comment. After finishing posting, I had dinner with all the men. After eating and drinking, I came to my room and arranged everything and went to bed.


image.png

Making HTML tutorial class 7

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Cc :
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

You have spent a very beautiful day. I pray that you will always have such a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82