My Own 10 Capturing Photography Albums By @mn-nnazmull || My Entry Of Photography Context In The Steemit City.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all? Hope you are well and hope everyone is well in thecurrent situation. I'm fine, Alhadullah.

Today I saw a contest er organizing in the community The Steemit city. Photography contest is very nice to participate. I will participate in this contest today and share some of my own beautiful photography in this community. I hope everyone will like to see them.

Photography number 01:

IMG_2542.jpg

Location: Kulia , Khulna ,Bangladesh
Captured By Canon 600D
Edited By Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

I am capturing this photography myself. Which is a girl holding a little tomato in her hand with a red tuktuk. Which actually looks awesome.
The idea came to me when I went for a walk in the afternoon and I was asking her to put the tomato in the girl's hand from the field and at that time I was capturing the picture.

Photography number 02:

IMG_20171118_222600.jpg

Location: Kuakata Sea Beach, Bangladesh
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

Kuakata is actually a very beautiful place that has been described as the daughter of the sea of ​​Bangladesh. Photography No. 2 was captured when I went to visit Kuakata and I told my friend to take the picture with the sun on my finger. he gave it up in a very nice way.

Photography number 03:

DSC07057.jpg

Location: Narail park spot,Bangladesh.
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

This is a famous park spot in Narail.
We went on tour from our varsity and saw dolphins squirting from their mouths which fascinated me. So I left the picture in the archive.

Photography number 04:

IMG_20180421_005704.jpg

Location: BSMRSTU Campus ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

According to Bengali Tradition, every year our varsity organizes Boishakhi Mela on BSMRSTU campus and stalls from their respective departments and one by one the stalls showcase the Bengali Tradition with their ideas. This picture was captured in front of a department stall.

Photography number 05:

IMG_20190201_172416_HDR.jpg

Location: Haridashpur Railway Bridge , Gopalgonj ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

Gopalgonj has a new railway bridge at Haridaspur which is very beautiful to see many people go to visit it.
There we met friends and that is where the capture of the picture is completed by standing on the bridge.

Photography number 06:

IMG_2229.jpg

Location: Mujibnagar ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Canon 600D
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

I was collecting the picture while visiting Mujibnagar historical place.
People enjoy riding this horse and some of the income comes from it.

Photography number 07:

IMG_2553.jpg

Location: Kulia , Khulna ,Bangladesh
Captured By Canon 600D
Edited By Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

I am trying to do photography by collecting a tuktuke red tomato field and it seems to be fine in the end. It was taken from the side of my house.

Photography number 08:

DSC06834.jpg

Location: BSMRSTU Campus ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

According to the Bengali tradition, every year at the varsity BSMRSTU campus, one of the departments organizes a kite flying in the sky at the Baishakhi fair and from there I picked it up. It's nice to see kites flying in the open air.

Photography number 09:

IMG_20190209_104851_3.jpg

Location: Benapol Border ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Smart Phone
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

I am collecting the picture while visiting Benapole Border. This border divides India and Bangladesh and many goods are imported and exported through this border.

Photography number 10:

IMG_20180502_120102.jpg

Location: Narail park Spot ,Bangladesh.
Captured by Sony Digital Camera
Edited by Literoom

Narrative Of The Photography:

It highlights the background of a Bengali woman. A woman entertains people by showing snake games in the villages to earn her living.
Which is arranged in the form of statues in the park.

Here are 10 of my favorite photography and many thanks to the community because everyone is able to unveil their own creativity for this contest. Also thanks for @rex-sumon to get always guide and inspiration. I organize more new ones for Steemians users and we will all support it.

N:B:

"All pictures are original and captured by me."

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Thanks everyone.
Stay well, stay healthy Allah Hafez.

Best regards
@mn-nnazmull

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mn-nnazmull

Welcome to The steemit city community.

Made a post with some awesome pictures that I really liked.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro..

 3 years ago 

Wow very nice post 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks apu..
Pray for me as if I will get better one in this platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65