Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 26 || Entry post by @mayureshpandit

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi Friends,

Welcome to my contest entry post.

I like to share my picture of Street photography which I click on a few days ago. I am just walking on the road and suddenly I saw the sky it was so beautiful so I took picture of it. I hope you all like it.

IMG20210910170550.jpg

Google Direction


Picture information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo F19 Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationNallasopara, India

Thanking you
@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77