The Steemit City Promo-Steem Contest-02 || Theme- Flowers || Beautiful My Village 13pc Flower In Home

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi Everyon..
Good Night. How are you, I hope you are in good health always.

See again with me @maulidar. In the contest flower,

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share Contest #02 : with the theme flower to #thesteemitcity community. Launched by : @hmetu.
I hope you are happy with me in this contest.

IMG_20210621_112650.jpg

There are no limits, all flowers have beauty in terms of the growth of their respective lives, I have many variations of flower sprinkles at home which always make the environment feel alive in a luxurious and famous garden in my land, But in recent months the weather has been uncertain, Out of control the flowers have changed drastically There are some flowers that rot too much energy that is absorbed by this season, it's just that there are some flowers that are strong in this season that keep me excited to take care of them.

Flowers are a symbol of splendor such as love, establishing a relationship as a lover of the struggle of life which is identical to the color of the flowers in various shapes / colors. So the team proves a lot about loyalty, the fragrance of flowers is very stunning in this universe.

""I grew up so beautifully, I was very appreciated and loved by many people". Flowers are very popular with many people, like me. Flowers have different principles according to how we care for them.

Last year, for my Rural residents, the flower category was highly sought after and sought to beautify their respective home environment in the village with various colors and shapes of ornamental plants including taro ornamental plants.
Flowers are also very adorn the environment so beautiful and charming with various colorful blooms emerging from the stems.

IMG_20210621_112950.jpg

w3w//I live :Location

Flowers are very easy to grow "if we believe with confidence and sincerely care for them, the radiant color of flowers can also make us comfortable in any condition. Many of our ancestors ornamental flower plants can be used as herbal medicines and other traditional medicines.

I really like various kinds of ornamental plants, I have several collections of ornamental flower plants at home, which make my home environment look beautiful and elegant, even though my life in rural areas is simple. Display of colorful flowers makes the aura of the location better and healthier.


Flower Photography Post 13pc In My Home


Sun Flower (Name in my village : Matahari Flower).
Sunflowers that have a more prominent shape in front of them have a bright yellow circular color that comes out from the tip of the stem very beautiful not "like sitting in the sun". Besides being beautiful, this flower can also produce seeds such as processed snacks into kuachi.

IMG20210621084519-01-01.jpeg
Form before becoming a blooming flower

IMG20210621084318-01-01.jpeg
After blooming, the color changes to bright yellow


Butterfly Flower (Name in my village : Kupu-Kupu Flower).
This beautiful flower has small sizes with leaves that form like butterfly wings. Flowers that have a thin slit can produce flowers at the same time. It is very beautiful if this butterfly flower is fertile and has regular care.

IMG20210621095402-01.jpeg
The beauty of a small flower from a butterfly


Chicken Poop Flower (Name in my village : Tahi Ayam Flower).
As for the beauty with this flower, there are many benefits for the residents of my village, in addition to the beauty of the flowers that emit a dense yellow color in layers. The leaves of this flower can be used as traditional medicine, such as bloating/windy baby's stomach, stomach pain and other processed methods. Proven to cure the above disease "My family has tried it before"

IMG20210621095211-01.jpeg
The beauty of Chicken Poop Flowers is very useful in the living environment


Roses (Name in my village : Mawar Flower)
The beauty of this flower It's no longer foreign to friends. "Surely" this flower is arranged in a circular shape, this flower grows to make people very stunning with its beauty throughout the universe Apart from its beauty, this flower is very much used as a visitor to the grave for sprinkling flowers at funerals, bathing flowers and other herbal medicines.

There are some of my photography flowers in various colors of roses at home, which can be seen in the image below:

IMG20210404073030-02.jpeg
the beauty of white roses is identical to pink

IMG20210401093352-02.jpeg
The roses are deep yellow.

IMG20210401093233-01.jpeg
White rose

IMG20210402070259-01.jpeg
Purple roses

IMG20210402070944-01.jpeg
Orange rose.


Dahlia Flower (Name in my village : Dahlia Flower).
This flower arrangement is almost the same as chicken dung flowers, but only the surface is wider and the arrangement is not too dense.

IMG20210328065913-02.jpeg
Dahlia flowers are purple/dark blue).

IMG20210324182033-01.jpeg
Dahlia is yellow


Orchid Flower (Name in my village : Anggrek Flower).
Orchid flowers are very popular in the eyes of citizens, these flowers are very easy to live in tropical climates, the care is also very easy to do. The beauty of this flower that comes out of the gap in the wings of the leaves is in the form of an elongated stalk. Colorful variety.

IMG20210424172028-01.jpeg
the beauty of white orchids is identical to purple.

IMG20210324175427-01.jpeg
bright blue orchid


Bugenvil (Name in my village : Kertas Flower).
The beauty of this flower is shaped like a sheet of paper, it's amazing isn't it, this flower grows very quickly and only produces flowers in a few parts. And between several parts of this bougainvillea there is like the starch in other flowers that bloom small.

IMG20210328071449-01.jpeg
The beauty of purple bougainvillea flowers.

IMG20210328071833-01.jpeg
Bugenvile red mangosteen


Water Jasmine (Name in my village : Melati Air).
Previously this flower could only live in a humid place and in calm water. I cultivate this flower to keep it alive at home so that I can take care of the beauty of this flower every day.
This flower has a thin white color that comes out of the flower stem in the ground and also has a very elongated flower stalk that grows upwards.

IMG20210324093935-01.jpeg
the beauty of the white water jasmine flower


Tread Dara Flower (Name in my village : Tapak Dara Flower).
I can feel the beauty of this flower in the morning, when the time comes this flower will wither as if it were dead. This flower can live under the sun.
This flower only has a large bloom on leaves that are purple and tend to be light white.

IMG20210409183312-02.jpeg
The beauty of the tread dara flower is very mesmerizing to the eyes of flower lovers.


Flower Needle (Name in my village : Jarum Flower).
Red needle flower, my village people often refer to this flower as needle starch flower, of course the flower is very blooming piled with starch like needles in the flower, needle flower essence is in the form of honey for butterflies, I once sucked this flower starch it tasted sweet and sweet . delicious

This flower has different characteristics from other flowers, it can be seen from the shape and size of the flower which is very unique in red.

IMG20210514140337-01.jpeg
The beauty of the uniquely shaped needle flower.


Euphoria (Name in my village : Eforbia Flower).
This flower which has a thin, wide shape with an arrangement like wrapped around other flower stalks, and also the stem can issue sharp thorns. Be very careful with this flower. The beauty of this plant can be seen from the flowers that are in bloom.

IMG20210328145239-01.jpeg
The beauty of euphoria is white.


Cikicex plant (Name in my village : Cikicex Flower).
This flower is very beautiful when the blooms of the flowers are synchronously together when seen at a distance, but the stems of this flower are very weak, easy to wither when growing alive under direct sunlight.

IMG20210324180320-01.jpeg
the beauty of cikicex is red heart

IMG20210328073030-01.jpeg
ornamental plants are still red and white cikicex

IMG20210324180146-01.jpeg
purple cikicex

IMG20210328072645.jpg
The beauty of the cikicex ornamental plant is white.


Earth Orchid (Name in my village : anggrek Tanah Flower).
This flower plant is very easy to find and grows in a cold city like Takengon, the only cold city in Aceh, the beauty of this flower has a purple color in the shape of a small earring. The flower stalks come out of the roots in the soil that thrives upwards with a flower stalk length of about ± 1 m. From there, the people of my village named it the ground orchid. The stem is like other orchids.

IMG20210327083729-01.jpeg
the beauty of the earth orchid


If there are words and errors with the image above, I apologize, because I captured this with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my flower contest, I hope you are happy with my contest results above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post.

That's all from me, I hope you like this #flower-Photography that I took.

Participation @hmetu . #steemitCitylovers
Frome Aceh : Best Regards @maulidar



20210530202346160.gif


Sort:  

Very beautiful all.. I like it

Thanks you so much. . 🙋

All clicks are so beautiful 😍 I feel like went to a little heaven for a moment 😍

thank you for your attention. I take care of it every morning and evening.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

the flowers look very enchanting, hope to be the winner in this contest

😊. thank you very much for your support..

Thank
#Tsclover

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations!

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you my friend @shishir103😊, congratulations also to you after being a winner👍

Welcome & thank you 😊
You deserved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00