Express your traveling moment in five photos// Viaje a Falcon, Venezuela//@luimer79

in Steemit City3 years ago

Greetings friends @wo-photography, very happy to belong to this community, today I will show you five photos of a trip I made to the state of Falcon- Venezuela, where I met a beautiful natural monument such as the Medanos de Coro, roads and mountains of pure sand, an adventure to climb them.

image.png

Such a beautiful ride was made in the best company you can have, my family, my parents and my aunt Eva, my mom's older sister.

image.png

image.png

The state of Falcon has the most beautiful beaches in my country, here I show you this cayo sombrero with many boats used by fishermen who work there to bring sustenance to their families.

image.png

And in this last picture I show you the clear water of these beaches where you can see your feet in the water.

image.png

And so I show you what I loved about my trip to Falcon State.

All photos are from the family album, for our publications here at steemit, taken with a Sony camera.

Sort:  

Holaaa que lindos recuerdos me trajo tus fotos. Gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17