Contest : share your best street photography and art

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

This wasn't an intentional shot , I just got my new phone and I wanted to check out the camera snapping the street from the top of a building and the picture came out awesome, I hope u like it

IMG_20210528_123903_776.jpg
This picture was taken at the faculty of engineering building, University of Nigeria nsukka

Device == infinix note8i
Photographer== @luckydrums

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography my friends

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are my friends

Really beautiful shot by the way. If an accidental pic can look this good imagine using an actual camera and intentionally taking the shot

Actually, it came out nice.
Nice job pal

Nice shot 👌

Nice shot man. Great angle

Que bueno @luckydrums, te salió muy bonita la foto de la facultad de ingeniería de la Universidad de Nigeria nsukka. Mil bendiciones y éxitos.

Wow. I almost could not recognise it was my school. ☺️

Nice shot. Also, what phone is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86