Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest | by @inayaarabi | Week #02 - My pet Pippo

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Hope everyone is well.I would be very happy to share my pet .

Before I didn't like cats. I was afraid to catch the cat. Fear would go away if the cat was next. Suddenly one day a dog was chasing a small kitten. The kitten was hiding in a corner in fear. My younger sister picked up the kitten and brought it home. My mother and I scolded my sister a lot. But when I saw the kitten's face, I was fascinated by the cat's face.kitten was very hungry and poor. Kitten was lost from mother. So I gave her some milk. Because we had no idea about keeping cats, we didn't know what to eat. Feeding her for a few days and she got a little better..When I used to caress him. She used to come close to us and wanted to caress me a lot.i named her Meni. Gradually she grew up and her few babies died but one baby survived.Then we started raising her baby pippo.

PIPPO

1619332120667.jpg

1619332120685.jpg

I didn't have a good camera then, so I couldn't take some good pictures of her.
I named her baby Pippo.
And such a lucky cat would never tickle anyone. And Ma sha alla looks so beautiful like a cotton ball. Anyone who sees the pippo will fall in love.

1619332120654.jpg
Her ridiculous sleeping style

This is our Pippo . She's about four years old. These 4 years have always been in our home. She is so happy. She likes to take a lot of love. She wants to come and sit on our lap. Come and lie to the bed with us.

1619332120694.jpg
When she was kitten

Her favorite food is hilsa fish. She also likes all kinds of fish. She also likes to eat meat and milk.
Pippo become a hunter when she saw rats, insects and birds.

20180413_102330.jpg

She given birth about four times.Some kitten are alive and some was died.

Another interesting thing is that when someone in our family goes out, she go out right away. Comes home again immediately. If for some reason I don't let his in, she sits outside and calls meo meo. She prefers to play with the ball. If she finds something else, she starts playing with it.
We love her a lots.She is our family member.

1619332120702.jpg
She sits Like a Queen

Those who have such pet do not need a mate. They are not selfish like human. Pets are always on the side of happiness and sorrow with us. If you are upset, seeing them automatically puts a smile on your face.

Thanks all. and specially thanks to @msharif for this cute contest for us.
Hope everyone likes my pippo.

Inaaya

From: #bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for winning this contest Pet Art /Photography Contest Week #02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90