The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01 || Theme- Blue Sky

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

The Blue sky.

IMG_20210617_125845_859.jpg

The blue to me is a symbol of warmth. I love to look up a d stare at the Blue sky. I love to follow the movement of the beautiful smokey cloud as it moves across the blue sky. Some times I wonder why blue. It could have been pink or red or green. It appears the blue is just the perfect colour for the sky. It adds color to my day and it's beauty to nature is outstanding.
What you see in the picture is an afternoon reflection of the blue sky around my neighborhood. I took the shot as I walked along the express way. The palm trees on the horizon seem to add it's beauty to the blue sky. I love the blue sky.

Categoryphotography
LocationMgbirichi, Imo state
Photographer@alexanderpeace
Deviceinfinix hot8

I want to invite @jovita30, @giftye, @beewrites to join the contest.

Sort:  

Wow! The angle of the photograph is really awesome,will drop my own entry soon

Pls do. You r most welcomed

Thanks ma. I'll definitely join the contest

You are welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89