My best street photography and Art week 19

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.
I am @abundancelife from Taiwan.
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too.
Thanks @tarpan for oraganizing competition.

This photo is taken at the Greetings From Austin Mural, South 1st Street, Austin, TX, USA.
This mural is kind of an artwork and is located along the roadside, which left me a deep impression.
The name of the device that I used is IPhone 6 Plus.
location code link:google map

IMG_6771.jpg

Thanks for your reading.
Hope you like it.
Have a good day, my friend.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lovely beautiful photography 😻

This Austin mural is interesting, more like a road sign

like

Beautiful art. Good your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76