Visit Darbar BaBa Hamid sachiar Basirpur by @malikusman1 || 13/06/2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians😊
How are you all my dear friends of steemit i hope you are living a happy life and you will be fine.Today I will tell you about a court in my area.its name is Darbar Baba Hamid Sachiar.My post may not be best today due to my poor health but I hope you all like it.This court is very old and it was built about fifty years ago and it is named after a Baba whose name was Baba Hamid Sachiar.I have heard from my elders that a long time ago there lived a Baba here who was very good and worshiped Allah Almighty and his every prayer was accepted but when he passed away people visited his shrine. Today it is called Court of baba Hamid sachiar.

20210613_184215.jpg

||EntranCe 🚪||

This court is not so big, it is just a small court, so as soon as you enter its door, the main door of the court comes. It is the shrine of Baba Ji.

20210613_184024.jpg
This court is very small but very beautiful and lovely. All the work in it is done with tile stone and it offers a very beautiful view. I also took a picture in front of its main door which I I also want to share with.

||ShRiNe Of Baba Jee ⛩||

Now I will show you Babaji's mausoleum which is very beautiful and beautiful. I went to Babaji's mausoleum and kissed Babaji's mausoleum.
Apart from me, many more people come here to pay their respects at Babaji's shrine, especially this court is full of people on Thursdays and there is a lot of crowd here. People come here and share all kinds of things. And many people come here and make a fuss. It is fun to come and see the court on Thursday.

20210613_183702.jpg

20210613_183751.jpg
I didn't go there on Thursday because I didn't have to take pictures here that day so I thought I'd go and make a post on Babaji today. I hope you like this post too.
I went to Baba Ji's shrine and prayed for my good future.

||A place for ablution||

20210613_183938.jpg

An ablution room has also been built at Babaji's shrine which is necessary for people to perform ablution. It is obligatory for all those who enter here to perform ablution and enter Baba ji's court. There is also an ablution box. I also took a picture of this ablution box which I would like to share with you.

||washrooms In Baba Je Shrine||

In addition, bathrooms have been built at Babaji's shrine where if anyone has come to the washroom, he can go there and if a traveler has to take a bath here, he can also take a bath here. Also took some pictures which I would like to share with you.

20210613_183958.jpg
These bathrooms are not so well made, their doors are made of wood but still they are well maintained.

||Graveyard||

There is also a small cemetery in this court where people bury their relatives and this cemetery is only for the residents there. No one from another area can come here and bury his dead. This cemetery is small but very good and Made cute.

20210613_183917.jpg

20210613_183837.jpg
I also took some pictures of this graveyard which I want to share with you. Thank you for coming to my post. Thank you for reading it and the brothers who are supporting me keep encouraging me in the same way so that I can be Make a good and right content post.
Other Details:

TopicVisit Darbar Baba Hamid Sachiar
COMMUNITYSTEEMIT ACTIVITIES
ADMIN@azamrai
CAMERASamsung galexy J6+
LocationBasirpur (okara)
Photographer@malikusman1 Me

||Achievement 1 link is here||

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

Special Thanks:

#steemactivities famliy @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03

Thank you very much our Great admin

@azamrai

Regards:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Bro you visit the Shrine in basirpur and the photographe that you have collected is very nice and attractive and the other photographe of has beautyfulcrum work onager them by workers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75