"Travel Contest - Have You Been Here (National Children's Park and Zoo Abuja)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Hello friends, I welcome you to my post which I have shared the place I have been to as organized by @irawandedy.

IMG_20231127_151141.jpg

Collage photo


Why do you like the place?

I am a student of JPTS, Akwanga branch precisely. During my matriculation, I and every other new student were sent to Abuja to be matriculated at the headquarters of JPTS school in Nigeria where I and my friends went and spent some time at National Children's Park and Zoo Abuja.

image.png

The above picture shows the time I and my friend were about to leave Akwanga for Abuja In the morning. The picture on the other side is from when we finished the matriculation ceremony.

image.png

Immediately, after the matriculation I and my friends went to the National Children's Park and Zoo which is the place where we snapped our matriculation picture.

Of true, I like the place because it is a nice place to be. It is a place where beautiful things are kept and the environment is very cool which is my favorite type of environment. Everything in the place is beautiful.


What public facilities are available there so that visitors feel comfortable

the-park-entrance.jpg
source

There are a lot of facilities that are available in the place for visitors to feel comfortable. In the place, there is a zoo where animals are kept and there is a Cable car for climbing hills. Besides, that there is a wine bar for those that are interested in drinking.


How much does it cost, tickets or anything to visit the place?

From Akwanga to Abuja is around 3,000 Naira now, but the day that I went to the place I spent 1,500 to Abuja before I then paid 500 Naira to the place. I don't pay for tickets or anything. I and my friends just stopped at the gate like most people usually do.

Indeed, it is an expensive place to be which is why I and my friends were unable to access the facilities in the place. By the time I would have money I will pay a visit to the place again.


Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors.

If you are the type of person who likes going to tourist centers, then I will recommend you to visit National Children's Park and Zoo Abuja as it is one of the best tourist centers for both children and adults in Nigeria.

Whatever type of enjoyment you want to have, you will surely get to enjoy it in National Children's Park and Zoo Anuja. I like the place, but it is expensive.

I am inviting: @vickyson, @jasminemary, and @yakspeace.


10% to @worldsmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81