You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going out for office work.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Thank you so much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community


CriteriaI find it hard to understand what you wrote. Are you the lawyer's driver? Why spitting on the car? You can remove the last hashtag!
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Bot free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status Club#newcomer
Free AI Article
Hashtagsremove #beauty and #steamforbetterlife!
Moderator IDwakeupkitty

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050

  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support

  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Sort:  

Brother, I have joined the steemit platform. So I'm very sorry for some errors. And yes bro you said I was spitting on the car. No I'm not spitting on the car at all. i can drive Because of which my sir is driving me in emergency time. That is because sir's driver did not come back home on leave due to anti-discrimination movement. And I am a student, I do part time job in sir's personal chamber. My sir is a lawyer. Hope you understand thanks.

 last month 

I thought you said someone spat on the car. Thanks for explaining and good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91