If I was a Car.... participated By @Uzma4882

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hi Greetings to all Dear Steem Fellows! Hopefully everyone will be great. Being a Mother of two toddlers,Car is not mine wish. It's became need of my family comfort.

png_20221023_214404_0000.png

Designed on Canva.Com



Wish to succeed my dream by rewarding my efforts, Complete my goals by achievement of my struggle, Give ease to my toddlers by showing my dedication with them as a mother. This can be only possible if my efforts will be pay off through this Steemit Platform. This is tough time for everyone to get support of thier quality contents.
I hope so , Everything will be right like before happier and wealthier by giving equalizer rewards to achieve thier life targets



drive-business-car-260nw-1142957948_1.webp

Source

If I was a car .... 🚗

When I heard about steemit platform. Those who work hard are surely rewarded well according to their hard work.From the first day I decided that I will work hard and support my family through my hard work and be a source of comfort for them by owning a cute little car.



By the grace of Almighty Allah, I have 4 family members in my sweet home. I always feel to have a car for thier comfort. My hubby have a small business. Sometimes we get profit or in some consequences we face hardships.For having little toddler's, I always wish to had a car and give them ease accessibility to move any place of world in any weather.
generic-red-sports-car-driving-260nw-615886970_1.webp

Source



I always like Red Car to purchase for my family. Beacasue it's sign of Love and deep bonding in relationships. I am Housewife , Recently Re-Admission in Mphil for completing my degree to get professional job for support my family.

In high inflation era this is really seems to be tough to get my goal as soon as possible. My youngest son is just 5 months old and elder daughter is 3 years old. I just doing work hard to give ease and peaceful life to my loving family.

images (1).jpeg

Source


No matter how much we wish to make life more beautiful and peaceful, they are few. There comes a time in life that it is known that these are some of the needs of our life and it is necessary to fulfill them . We should be straight determine about wish or need of our family. And I always possessive to work and wait for getting support for achieving my need Car for my family comfort.



Along with my participation in Contest ** If I Had a Car.... Car 🚗 organized by @patjewell thanks to her for conducting. I am going to mention my Steemit Fellows @malikusman1 @janemorane @peachyladiva for taking part and show best to get chance for win contest. Good luck.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you uzma for inviting me, In sha Allah I will also take part in this contest soon.

 2 years ago 

Surely. Thanks alot ☺️

 2 years ago 

All you want is a red family car! How precious is that!
I have no doubt in my mind that you will succeed.
You are a go-getter and I wish you all the success for your career and plans for your family.
Keep on writing!!
PS: Thank you for entering the contest.

 2 years ago 

Yes, Hopefully one day on right time my dream will become true. Thanks for reviewing and wishing to me. 🥰

 2 years ago 

May your wishes come true

 2 years ago 

Hope for the good. Let's see ahead ☺️

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10 ( 0.00 % self, 167 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodAugust 24 to October 24, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 426 STEEM
Cash Out
67.6 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thanks for the participation and best wishes to success your dreams!!
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79