๐Ÿฅฐ Betterlife๐Ÿฅฐ || The dairy game (18-11-2021) || Have a nice day || @tanvir128 || 10% beneficiaries to worldsmileproject || Support #club5050 and #club75 ๐Ÿ

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I'm @tanvir128 from Bangladesh.

Date: 18 November 2021.

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am also well. By the grace of God, today I have come to share with you some good moments of my day. I hope everyone will see and stay with me.

Morning time

I woke up very early this Thursday morning at about five o'clock then I did some physical exercise in the morning and after that I had breakfast and after breakfast I did some housework and then I was playing a little mischief with my younger sister Hima Riya. Too badA sweet girl, she talks a lot, just like her pheasant, and I like her naughtiness a lot. I like spending most of my time with her.

IMG_20211116_163404.jpg
Source

Noon time

And around noon we go to the house of the chairman who is standing for election in the area next to us. And there was a meeting that I joined. And there was a lot of directional discussion and a lot of talk about elections. I listened to them and got some very good advice and he explained everything that needs to be done for the election. And we left after hearing that we heard and understood and will act accordingly. And then we ate lunch.

IMG_20211118_171727.jpg
Source

You can see that posters have been printed all around our area and the chairman wants to know that he is a very good man and everyone knows a lot about him. And with him we take out processions every day and address the people who are the direction for the election. And we talk to people about the regime and you see a lot of people come here and listen to him.

IMG_20211111_080436.jpg
Source

Afternoon time

And in the afternoon when you go to meet the chairman, you can see the white Punjabi sitting in the chair. This is our chairman. Everyone wants to meet him, go to meet him and talk to him a lot. And he gives a lot of good speeches and people get excited when they hear them and they are ready to do everything. And our election will be in a few days so we are all preparing.

IMG_20211118_172410.jpg
Source

Night time

And at night the little ones were sitting on the side of the road selling tea and setting up their shop with beautiful music. Looked impossibly good. So I took a picture. There were really nice little kids sitting on the side of the road selling tea like this, and having a cup of tea there was really nice. They have been interested in such a beautiful work since childhood. I really like it .

IMG_20211027_205807.jpg
Source
And I'm saying goodbye to everyone and saying goodbye like today and I'm going to sleep. Now I took a selfie lying in my bed and shared it with you. I hope everyone will see. I hope everyone will read my post. I hope everyone will like it.

IMG_20211118_205618.jpg
Source

So friends, how did it feel so far today? I hope everyone likes my moments of the day today. I feel very good to be able to share the good moments of my day with you. Many thanks for staying with me for so long and reading my posts and I wish you all good health. I am saying goodbye like today, everyone will be fine, will be healthy and will follow the hygiene rules.

All photos captured by (me)@tanvir128
DeviceRedmi note 8pro
LocationSource
  • And finally, Thanks to Admin,Moderator and all lovely Steemians friends.....

Cc,
@irawandedy @heriadi @ernaerningsih @radjasalman @el-nailul @miftahuddin @sofian88 @clen.civil @liasteem

  • Thanks all everyone



  • pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sincerely yours,

    @tanvir128

    Sort: ย 
    ย 3 years agoย 

    Thanks for support,โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66028.29
    ETH 2694.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89