The Diary Game: Chapter 4- Reiki for EnlightenmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello Soul Family 🫶🏽😇🪽

Today was a very interesting day. I change the decor of my room based on the zodiac so that I am always harnessing the energy of the cosmos and living every step of my journey with intention. Today came with much contemplation as I had to decide on my intention for the current season. I sat in meditation for a few hours, allowing guidance to come to me from my higher self. After some time I decided to change the lighting of my room to a soft green color, since Virgo is an earth sign, and green is a good representation of earth.

IMG_9098.jpeg

I also decided to make Buddha the focal point of my manifestation altar, so that I am manifesting great wisdom.

IMG_9086.jpeg

IMG_9082.jpeg

It is Virgo season. Virgo is toted for its deeply analytical nature, and grounded temperament. Virgo season asks us to take a deep dive into our consciousness, searching for the answers that we posses, already, within. The tarot card associated with Virgo is “The Hermit.” The Hermit is traditionally depicted by an old man holding a lantern in the dark. The lantern is meant to symbolize the great wisdom the old man has acquired by sitting with himself for so very long.

IMG_9064.jpeg

When reflecting upon my current work, the current season, what I hope to achieve, and how it all ties together, is how I came up with todays reiki video. I will be harnessing the power of Virgo season to expand my intellect and ascend to a higher level of consciousness. I found many online courses on sale today that will help me achieve this.

I will also be channelling the energy of the season into all of the content that I create, making it more potent, as I add more layers of intention into it. This blog will be an example of how I do it for those that wish to learn, or are just curious. This season, I will be exploring new ways to introduce my content to people so that I may affect more people globally, which is my ultimate goal. I am also working on ascending to grand master, so I will be spending much time in study, to further myself in that goal. Now that I have my intention set for the following weeks, all I need to do is follow the plan I have laid out for myself.

This reiki is meant to tap us into collective consciousness and the wisdom of the cosmos. I hope this reiki helps you to expand your mind as you accept the true nature of all things. My videos are meant to be spiritual journeys for the viewer.

Disclaimer:

Reiki is in no way meant to replace traditional medicine. I aim to facilitate mental, physical, and emotional healing through a series of techniques that target the energetic root of the viewers problem. This is how reiki works. Reiki can never cause someone harm. You are always safe throughout my healing sessions.

Through relaxation and mindfulness, the human body’s natural healing processes are strengthened and accelerated.

Since I am working with the chakras in your head, it is normal to experience a headache. Tingles and other physical sensations are also common during a reiki session.

I hope you enjoy this video, and that it helps you along your journey. Remember, you don’t have to go it alone. Let’s heal and grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48