Sort:  
 last year 

Hi... First I want to say welcome to the steemit platform. Late is better than never. I see you live in the USA, I think you will grow and develop there.

However, you need to know that to grow and develop on this platform requires integrity and commitment. I think you have it, and it should show in your activity on this platform

As a newcomer, I suggest you write down your daily activities as an ongoing introduction, this is summarized in the Game Diary. Try to display your photos in pictures that tell about your daily activities, this is important to build trust in you, Currently many users are taking advantage of fake identities and creating as many accounts as possible, Even though farmer activities on the platform are prohibited.

It would be better if you invite your friends there to join the platform, I will support you if you show your desire to grow and develop.

Don't hesitate to contact me via comments if you need a discussion regarding your post, I will always guide you until you are independent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48