#CLUB75 || Family Gathering || New Year Party II My New year Resolution II My first Powerup of 2022 II Steem for Betterlife II 2 January 2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello everyone. A very happy new year to all the friends on steemit.com. The new year has been started and we all are ready to embrace the happiness and chill of this year. The 2021 has been gone. The time is flying so fast. We should also get rid of our old sad memories and disappointments which are not letting us to move on. Be happy and spread the happiness because time never come back. With the smily faces, let's start my diary.

The Diary Game.png


First of all, i want to share my resolution for the 2022. I joined the steemit in July 2021. Because of my busy schedule and tough routine, i couldn't spent much time in early months Then i started working on steemit sincerely and participated in #club75. Now my aim is to support the #club100. This is my new year resolution to support the #club100 and win the Best Author Award at the end of 2022. I will give my best with high passion and full energy to fulfill my goal.


First Step to My New year resolution (My Power Up )


I have powered up all my steems which were 510 in total.

Screenshot (7190)_LI.jpg


Now let start the Daily Diary


I woke up today with the alarm ring and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr. The winter is in full boom and fog is seen everywhere from morning till noon. It was so fog outside. I hardly manage to walk to the mosque. After the prayer, i straightly came back to home because my hands were shivering in the cold weather.

I again fell asleep It was 7:15AM when my sister woke me up. It was time to drop my sibling to their schools. I also had a very important work to do. I first drop them there and then went to meet one of my client. I actually have started a small business of supplying the bedsheets to the hole sell shops. Me and my brother in law are the partners. I met him and discuss some issues. After dealing with him, i came back to home at 11:Am. The day was getting clear but still it was cloudy. The roads were not good and area was also a bit desolate.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.22.51 AM.jpeg


Then i came back to home and had the Breakfast. I was feeling very hungry and had the breakfast and then the Kheer(A sweet dish). My mom made it for the tonight gathering. My cousins were coming to my home and my mama made the were making the preparation. She had done with the Kheer and i took just two spoons out of it. It was so delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.41.35 PM.jpeg


After having the Breakfast plus lunch, i went to the work place. We have took a new order which we have to supply till the 25th of January. It is very high load of work on us. So i have to go early in the morning and come back late at night. When i reached there, my brother in law was waiting for me. He took me and we both went buy some important things.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.25.05 AM.jpeg

We got free at 3:Pm. It was very late. We stopped out bike on a Petrol Pump and filled the bike tank. Then we were on the way back to out workplace.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.25.06 AM.jpeg


Then we reached to our office. I then got engaged with work again. I then had a call from my mama. She said that I am late. When I watched the clock, it was 6:45PM. Oh shit!. I actually was too late. I just winded up all my work hurriedly and then came back to the home. All my cuisines were there and waiting for me. Then we started the party. We first had so so much fun on the roof top. We did a lot of fire work. It was actually the new year party which were postponed on the 31th December because of busy routine and commitments of everyone. Today, we were free so we decided to celebrate it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.52.51 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.52.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.52.51 PM.jpeg


It was so much fun. We had great time. Then we had the dinner. One of my little cuisine's birthday is on the 29 December. We celebrate her birthday every time with the new year party.


After getting free, we started gossip. We had met after a long time so we had a lot of talks to tell each other. We enjoyed the a lot. Then we started watching the movie. It was horror movie name was "Evil Conjuring ".

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.56.37 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.56.37 PM.jpeg

The time flew very fastly and it was 1:45AM when my mother entered into my room where we all were sitting. She asked us to sleep now. But we still wasn't in mood to sleep. She went to sleep again and we went out to chill the night. We took the car of one of my cuisine and we had so much fun in this cold weather. It was so cold We spent almost 2 hours out and reached home before my mother wake up.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.32.48 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 12.32.48 PM.jpeg


At 5:15AM in the morning, we offered the Fajr at home and went to bed to sleep. That's all how i spent my day. I hope you all will enjoy reading my post. Thanks for visiting.


Thanks to


@miftahuddin 
@irawandedy 
@endplagiarism04 
@sofian88 
@worldsmile 
@mariana4ve 
@adollaraday 
@klen.civil 
@steem.education 
@steemcurator01 
@liasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88