Betterlife with #club75 I The Diary Game I A well spent day I 10% beneficiary reward to @steemforbetterlife 20 December 2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

10% beneficiary reward to @steemforbetterlife

Hello everyone. This is @sherazsultan. I am fit by grace of the God and hope for the goodness on all your sides. These are the last days of 2021. It won't be back again. We should focus on the mistakes we did this year and promise to not repeat all of them in next year. Moreover, we should make a to do list for 2022. But there are still 9 days left in 2022. For now, forget all your worries and dig in my diary.
Betterlife.png

Morning

The morning timing is very hard for me especially in winter. I want to stay laying on bed but my mother don't let me to do so. She wake me up exactly at 5:45 in the morning. This was not an exceptional day so my mother was standing beside my bed and asking me to wake up and to go for prayer. I asked her to let me sleep for 5 minute more. Exactly after five minute, she again came and said, "your five minutes are done, now stop making excuses and go to mosque otherwise, i won't give you the breakfast". I got up and after performing ablution, went to the mosque. On the way back to the mosque, i bough some RUSK and then came back to home.

When i came back, my siblings were revising their school work and mother was in kitchen. I went to kitchen and ask her to give me a cup of tea. She made tea for me and i went to bed again with Tea and some biscuits.

It was so cold outside. I turned on the heater and started sing instagram. I was so close to heater that my mother started scolding me. I just slipped a little bit from my place because i knew that my mother isn't in a good mood and in case i disobeyed her, she will give me a flying chappal. So i quietly followed all her orders.

After that, i went to drop my siblings. It was so fog on the way. I was not able to sea clearly the road in that much fog. Anyways, after dropping them at their schools, i came back to home, got ready to go to my work. But first i took breakfast. I was white rice with the black grams.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-19 at 1.00.14 PM (1).jpeg

I just hurriedly wind up all my things, put them in a bag and went to the work. I was late, Bhai haseeb was waiting for me. We both gave some instruction to an employee to take care all the work because we were going to leave the workplace for a meeting. We had to went out of the town. We had to meet up with a client. He was disagree on some points of agreement. We were there to listen his excuses. Anyways, after getting free from that thing, we went to a hotel to have something yummy.

After that, i came back to work and bhai haseeb went to his home. I got engaged with the work over there and when i got free, it was 5:10PM. I didn't realize how fastly the time fly. I hurriedly windup every thing and came back to home. Today, my sister had promised us to took the whole family for the inner outside. It was treat from her side. I was late. When i reached home, everyone was ready and waiting for me. They started yelling over me because they were calling me and my mobile was on silent mode. I just took a shower, change the dress and got ready.

We reached to the Spicy Palace for the treat. She ordered for food. The food was so yummy. Each and every dish was super yumm. We enjoyed the meal a lot
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-21 at 3.38.45 PM.jpeg23.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-21 at 3.38.45 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-12-21 at 3.38.45 PM.jpeg111.jpeg
After having the meal, we went to have ice cream but on the way, my mother started the feeling pain in her legs. She has the Hepatitis C and this decease make my mother so weak. She usually feel pain in her legs, arms, joints, hands. So i decided to go to home. After reaching home, my sister made the tea and gave the medicine to my mother. After an hour, she felt a little bit easy.

Then she went to sleep. We all were also got tired so went to our rooms to sleep. I turned on the laptop and started reading posts on steemit. Then i did some work on instagram and dealt with some of my clients. AT 11:45PM, i felt sleepy so turned off the laptop and jumped into the sleep valley.

I thanks to all for visiting my post. I am grateful to everyone for supporting me. I have achieved my goal to support the #club75 as i promised a few days back. I am now supporting #club75 and now my aim is to support #club100. I hope the @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemforbetterlife will support me to achieve my goals.

Special Thanks to


@el-nailul 
@miftahuddin 
@irawandedy 
@sofian88 
@worldsmile 
@mariana4ve 
@adollaraday
@klen.civil 
@steem.education 
@steemcurator01 
@liasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34