You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REQUIREMENTS TO BECOME A MEMBER IN THE STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE COMMUNITY [ENG-INA]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Is that compulsory that Should my achievement post must be in the Newcomers Community? Because I didn't do my introduction post in the newcomers community.

I made a mistake because I not knew so much about steemit in the beginning. But I posted my introduction post on Steemit. The link to the post is given below..
https://steemit.com/introducing/@ripon0630/introducing-myself-new-on-steemit

Please visit my post and tell me, Can I post my diary blog post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. I am already posting my blog regularly according to all the rules of Club 5050. Please tell me if I am ready to post in this community.

Screenshot_20211105-203516_Chrome.jpg

My last 30 calender days powerup statistics.. 65% of my earning power up successfully..

Thank You @klen.civil .. Waiting for your response.

Regards Ripon ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You must make an Achievement1 post in the Newcomers Community because all the steemit rules will be fulfilled there. And we can't verify your account in the Steem For Betterlife community because our rules are binding with steemit rules. My advice is to immediately make Achievement1 sall in the Newcomers Community and tell us immediately after that so we can verify you in the Steem For Betterlife Community

Thanks

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot.. i will do my achievement1 post soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47