You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Greetings friend @krisupolska, I think that when we tell our problems to other people and so on, and listen carefully to each other to find solutions and not laugh, that is a friendship or a person who can give you a true friendship. Thanks to that talk that the two of you had, it was very significant for you friend, and it's nice to know your sincere friendship with @emsonic. Have success and many blessings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes. I am so glad to have a friend like @emsonic. I can always count on him and it was he who showed me the steemit I loved.

 last year 

Saludos amigo, fue un placer leer tu post. Éxitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81