The Diary Game.||15/11/2021.||A Simple student life day.||10% beneficiaries @worldsmileproject.||…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago


THE DIARY GAME.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I too am well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you how I spent my whole day today. I hope you all like my diary. Let's get started-



I woke up this morning after 5 o'clock. When I woke up, I came from the washroom, washed my hands and face, performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. It was very cold in the morning, so I put on my winter clothes and went to pray. Since I'm in the match to study, the mosque is a little away from my match. Every morning my older brother and I go to the mosque together to perform the Fajr prayers. So, I finished my talk and came back to the room around 8 o'clock. I usually sleep a little longer after the Fajr prayers, but now my semester final exams are going on, so I sat on the table without sleeping. It was cold in the morning so I took off my hat and neck.



IMG_20211116_234221_101.jpg

I am sitting at the reading table wearing a hat on a winter morning
Location:https://w3w.co/spinoff.treetop.smarting
Device :Itel vision 1.


Due to the cold in the morning, I have been feeling cold for a few days, so my body is not so good. That is why the habit of drinking tea in the morning has developed. I make a cup of tea every morning. This morning I also made tea by heating water in flax. It is a little more fun to make your own tea.



IMG_20211116_234235_165.jpg

My own morning hot tea
Location:https://w3w.co/spinoff.treetop.smarting
Device :Itel vision 1.


After drinking tea, I started studying. Our RPB exam questions are getting very difficult. So it seems to be studying a lot more. I studied from dawn till 9 o'clock in a row. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands and came to the room and ate breakfast. Rice and potato were fried in our match this morning. Honestly, the food that he gives me in the morning in my match does not fill my stomach. Then I finished my meal, picked up my phone, turned on the net, entered my Steamite ID and checked the notifications. After that I spent some time on Steamite. Then I sat down to read again.



I studied till 12 o'clock in a row. Then I got up from the table and went to the bath. Because if it's a little late, everyone will give a bath serial. Then it will be too late to take a bath. That's why I take a bath every day before our match. I came to the room after bathing and got dressed. Then I spent some time on my phone. We didn't have an exam today. So there is no such pressure. After giving the call to Zuhr, I performed ablution and went to the mosque. To perform Zuhr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came to my room at around 2 o'clock. I came to the room and ate lunch. After eating, I watched the phonet video for a while. Then I slept for a while at noon. My head hurts when I don't sleep at noon. So it takes a little sleep every day.



After waking up, after some time I went to perform Asr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I went to the roof of our match. It feels good to go to the roof in the afternoon. There are many flower and vegetable trees planted on the roof of the match. Which makes me feel better. I spent some time on the roof. I also took some pictures from the roof on my phone. Then I came to the room.



IMG_20211116_234346_353.jpg

IMG_20211116_234316_728.jpg

IMG_20211116_234305_024.jpg

A few photographs taken from the roof
Location:https://w3w.co/spinoff.treetop.smarting
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came to the room and sat down to read. I have an exam tomorrow, so I have to study for a long time. So I sat at the table. Then I took a break for prayers for a while after reading till Esha. Then after finishing the prayers I started reading again.



IMG_20211116_234202_226.jpg

Reading table
Location:https://w3w.co/spinoff.treetop.smarting
Device :Itel vision 1.


After reading continuously till 10 o'clock I ate dinner. After eating, I rested for a while, then I started studying again. Then I finished reading at 12 o'clock and went to sleep. Due to the examination, now a little more time seems to be given behind the study. I had a very good day today.
After a while I went to sleep.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice photography mate 😀🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

you're welcome

 3 years ago 

Sir, I'm so glad,🥰 you visited my post. I love the #club5050, #club75 & #club100 all the time. And getting up all the time. I hope I can increase the amount of my power ups in the days ahead .. Thank you sincerely for giving me all the support.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Salam sukses bg

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰🙏

 3 years ago 

nice drawing bro! i like it!

 3 years ago 

Thanks.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86