🇧🇩Club5050# Betterlife The Diary Game (16-11-2021) : A day with some good momens || By @rahul989 || 50% for world smile project🔰

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)


THE DIARY GAME



Assalamualaikum
I would like to express my sincere greetings and heartfelt love to all the members of the Steam for Better Life community.

How are you all? I hope you are well, I am also well, Alhamdulillah. Today I am sharing the diary of the whole day.


IMG_20211017_164306.jpg


Good morning! I woke up this morning like every day and went out for a walk. Outside, the whole village is covered in fog. Nothing can be seen in the fog everywhere. It feels good to walk in the morning wet in winter. Walking in the morning is good for both mind and body. So walking every day is also exercise. Then I came home and went to the wash room with toothpaste with a brush. I went to the wash room and washed my face. Then I came inside the room and wiped my face with a towel. Then I went to our garden and cut the grass for the cows. Then I cut the grass and gave the cows to the field. I cut the grass for the cows and make breakfast for everyone. I went to the market after breakfast. I went to the market and did a good motorcycle. I come home from the market and eat and drink in the morning. After eating and drinking, I went to the paddy field. After going to the paddy field, I stayed till noon and came home.

IMG_20211117_125437.jpg

IMG_20211114_095416.jpg

IMG_20211116_105659.jpg

I came home at 12:30 pm and went to the pond. After going to the pond, I prepared food for the fish. After making fish news, I apply the food in the pond. Then I come home. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, all the family members eat and drink together. After eating and drinking, I went to the room and sat for a while and relaxed. Then I went out with my son in my lap. After going out for a while, I came home. I lay down at home. I slept for about 1 hour. After waking up, I freshen up and do some housework. Then I go out of the house and go to Bhaber Bazaar with my friends and hang out in Bhaber Bazaar for an hour in a restaurant. After sitting in the restaurant and talking about various things, we eat coffee. Then he called me from home and asked me to bring my father's medicine at the end of the day. Then I took the medicine to a pharmacy.

IMG_20211117_182728.jpg

IMG_20211116_161949.jpg

We left for home and then an hour later we went to our Yashai market. After Jashai came to the market, we sat and drank some tea. When I came home, I gave medicine to my father first. After eating and drinking at night, my father took medicine and slept. Then I went to the room and saw if my son was asleep. Then I ate and drank at night. After dinner, I went to bed and watched the drama while lying down. I watched my favorite drama. The play was 1 hour long. After watching the drama at 12 o'clock at night then I fell asleep.

Best wishes and heartfelt love from me to all members of the Steam for Betterlife family. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And I tell others to be careful. And I end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.



ACHIEVEMENT 1



Regards,
@rahul989

Sort:  

Sukses terus buat anda bro

program campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother♥️

Please don't use the #club100 tag because it doesn't meet the club100 criteria, please check on steemworld.org 3 months transfer history

 3 years ago 

Hope this doesn't go wrong. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86