Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @predominasteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220729_174602.jpg


Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to week 2 of the engagement challenge for season 3. Today in the steem for a better life community we will be looking at a very interesting topic that says "I love myself to the moon and back". I do hope you will enjoy reading my blog today. Let's start.


What are the doubts you have (can be personal or related to Steemit)


My doubts are related to my personal life. As a steemian, I'm always conscious and eager to learn from people who are far ahead of me. And that is how it is in my personal life. Over the years I have faced a lot of obstacles that sometimes I get scared of life itself. Before going to school, I never knew it could be possible considering the background I came from. My parents find it difficult to feed and the universities in my country are quite expensive.

So these issues in my family made me have serious doubts and I never knew one day I will be called an undergraduate as well. This is very serious because feeding in my family was very difficult and hence, I normally think of the possibility of still having money to spend in school.


What can you do to overcome these doubts


There is little or nothing much that one can do about such a situation other than to encourage your self by yourself and vow not to give up no matter the situation. In my case, I have decided that despite everything, I will never allow my background to keep my back on the ground. So in doing this I decided to start working hard.

I looked for every means possible to make and save money because I was determined to go to school like my friends. The truth is that anytime you doubt the possibility of any achievement, all you need to do is to put into action work to kill the fear. There is nothing unachievable unless you have refused to try. So when you face any doubt, in other to stand out, you have to work against it.


What makes you love yourself


The spirit of hard work and never giving up is one major reason I love myself so much. The zeal to work hard and achieve my desire no matter the obstacles in life is the reason that makes me love myself so much. Since I was a kid, I always ensured I work hard and get whatever I need in life. After my brief illness, when I came back to the platform about 4 months ago, I decided to work hard and achieve 1k SP before the end of the year. Currently, I'm at about 800 SP and I'm certain that I will achieve my target before the end of the year.


What must you do to prioritize your happiness and well-being


In other to prioritize my happiness and well-being, I usually ensure I do what I love doing best. Things that make me happy anytime I do them are what I normally do. Sincerely I don't believe in people making me happy, I love making myself happy. Working hard and achieving my goal is what gives me a lot of joy and happiness. So doing these things as a person goes a long way to bringing laughter to my face.


Conclusion


Loving oneself is something every person in the world is supposed to do. You can't give what you don't have. If you don't love yourself, you can never love another person. This is the main reason why I love myself so much. I invite @dave-hanny, @yakspeace and @ruthjoe to join this contest today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate that you are working hard on your achievements. Even though we are not stable if we have the hard work ability then we can reach our goals. You have done a good job in your life. Good luck.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Asimismo es, no podemos dar lo que no tenemos ni recibirlo, porque si nosotros mismo no nos amamos nadie más lo hará por nosotros.

Fue un gusto leerte.
Mucha suerte en el concurso.
Saludos!!

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
July 30, 2022
O'clock05:40 AM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users2
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free1
#steemexlusive1
Bot Free1
Verified User1
Status #club5050-
Status #club 75-
Status #club 1002
Markdown Style.5
Quality Content2.25
Total Score8.75
Club Status Verification PeriodApril 30 to July 30, 2022
Transfer to Vesting184.631 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜You have written about the doubts you have.
➜You have written how to overcome these doubts.
➜You have written about what makes you love yourself.
➜You have written what you must do to prioritize your happiness and well-being.
You are so right. No doubt is not worth trying. Great post. Keep on trying!.
 2 years ago 

Thank you for verifying my article

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine!

 2 years ago 

Feelings of self-doubt, indeed often appear on various occasions, one of which is related to self-ability. If this feeling of doubt has appeared too often, of course it will feel very disturbing and make it difficult for us to make decisions.

Accepting feelings of doubt does not mean being passive or just giving up. On the contrary, by learning to accept, you are also at peace with yourself. After that, you will most likely be able to find a solution and your confidence will also slowly increase.

I also made a post about doubts, if you have time please see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30