The Diary Game 17/03/2022| A happy dinnerout with family|POWERING UP 100% @nadini

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Have a nice day to all my friends.

specially I am a new face to this "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE" community. I request everyone's permission to begin the first post on this comminity.
I'm going to tell you how I spent yesterday night.It is very marvellous night.These days we're pretty busy everyone at home.This was a great opportunity for us to have a significant break and engage in a happy conversation as we had been adapting to the same pattern since waking up in the morning.

Dad came to main road for pick me up after I came home from the office yesterday and after I went home and took a wash,

After Dad came up with a very good suggestion as almost everyone in the house was quite relaxed.His suggesion was "lets go dinner out". There are six members in my family. All of us got ready and went outto enjoy dinner at outside of the house very quickly.Almost everyone in the house directly liked this idea.Because we used to have a meal like this in the past outdoors, but in recent times we had not been able to do this for many days.

Of course it's because of the busyness of all of us.We had missed out it due to illnesses that have faced by us at various times in the last few days.



So we chose "THE KITCHEN HOUSE" restaurant at Pinnaduwa for this.We reached there at about 7:30.Then we sat down to look at a table where we could all sit together.It wasn't a big deal because there were 6 of us.As it was almost 8 o'clock it was first suggested that we drink milk shake with ice cream.But Dad liked a fruit juice.



Then while we drank it we ordered dinner.I picked up the menu but had doubts about what to take with the contents.There were kottu, fried rice, noodles, seafood and all kinds of food here.Here, too, our choices changed.Mom, Dad, elder brother and sister loved to eat chicken fried rice.Little brother had decided to eat Kottu.My choice was a seafood.



We ordered food in this order and talked about ourselves.In the meantime, We talked about one of my upcoming wedding.And we talked about my little brother's new job. We had a different kind of meal and the most important thing was that we had a happy conversation with each other at this dinner out.It's very rare now for many families to have a meal together and share their joys and sorrows.That's why I remind you to use this opportunity to talk to us at least once every two or three weeks.


275006844_1288326948245659_5772012580041333189_n.jpg


This is my first achievemnet link:- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadini/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Thank you,🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47