Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


png_20221115_121149_0000.png


diedit di canva [by; me


Greetings to you great steemians, this time I'm back to enliven the S5-W6 Steemit Engagement Challenge contest held in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, with a very interesting theme from a great woman @patjewel namely The End. A theme that can describe everything that exists on this earth, because everything that has a beginning also has an end.
Here's my participation, hope you guys like it!

Before that, I would like to invite my friends @nethu, @fino and @amryksr to join this exciting contest.

my partner's journey

I am the eldest of six children, after finishing high school I continued my education at one of the Islamic boarding schools in the city of santri (samalanga). In my journey as a student, of course I have also experienced the love of monkeys, that's okay! It does not become an obstacle for me in studying, I can even use it as a motivation to be more enthusiastic to fight.


IMG_20221115_212216.jpg


This story begins in 2017, when it was exactly a month before Ramadan, I got a call from home, my mom called to ask how I was doing, after talking a little about a few things, then my mom said if there was a man who wanted to do ta'aruf with I, I, who at that time was not in a relationship with anyone, asked for that person's name along with his father's name, I planned to do the istikhara prayer first before deciding whether to accept the taaruf or not.

The night after that day I immediately performed the istikhara prayer to ask Allah for guidance to guide my steps.
Three nights in a row I performed the prayer but the dream never came in my sleep. I tried to consult with an ustazah, he also advised me to continue istikharah until 7 nights. from the heart, if any! So that's the answer from his istikharah. Then I did according to his advice. A week after I did istikharah the belief was also present

When I came home en masse from the Islamic boarding school, I also informed my mother that I had accepted the taaruf request. After that Ramadhan came, we decided to get to know each other at Eid later. My Ramadan is going as it should.

The day continued until the day of the meeting arrived, my family had been notified a few days before, so we were ready to receive guests. He arrived at home around 10 am with his family who became our repeat partner. At that time it was like a whisper in my heart that it was my soul mate.

Have you ever heard the word; "When your soul mate is present, your heart will whisper it!". That's roughly how I feel.


A few days later I returned to the pesantren, communication was cut off between us. I continued my education there until the mass return for Eid hajj arrived.

When I got back to my hometown, apparently the day of the service had been decided, I agreed and agreed, my heart was already adrift. I like his honesty, I like his simplicity, I really like his filial piety towards his parents.

On the 4th day of Eid al-Adha I was also preached to by him, so many of his family came with all the offerings, my heart was pounding, the moment finally came into my life, really gratitude always skins in my heart, and continues to ask for protection from decisions that wrong.

IMG_20221115_143313.jpg

engagement ring fitting


Thank God, the event went smoothly, my future mother-in-law wore a ring and bracelet.

It's a mix of joy, shame, and excitement.

The meeting resulted in a decision that the wedding would be held two months later, in October to be exact.

Two days after the engagement, I returned to the pesantren, the longing began to appear without realizing it when communication was cut off, I dispelled that feeling by focusing on studying, I pursued the curriculum target for the exam. And the times of testing are here. For 15 days, the students put everything in our power to take the promotion exam, as well as the final exam for me as a student.

Thank God the exam was passed, I am very satisfied with the results. After taking the report card, I met my ustazah to talk about me wanting to leave the pesantren because I wanted to get married. My Ustazah also rejoiced with the news, he even allowed me to pray for the best for me.

At the end of September, I came home from the pesantren with the status of an alumni. I came home a little early to prepare some things that I had to prepare myself for my wedding.

After all the preparations that took quite a lot of time and attention, the happy day finally arrived.

Right on Friday, October 12 2018, our wedding was held at KUA sp.Mulieng. The end of my bachelor period arrived, I, who had been made up by MUA, came to KUA with my family. The groom's family also attended with his entourage.

When Ijab-Qabul was spoken in front of me, I cannot describe how I felt at that time. I am really touched, what a beautiful blessing from you Allah.
SUBHANALLAAH.

My bachelor period is over,
My parents' responsibility towards me is over, My place of devotion has increased,
The beginning of my new life has begun.

Alhamdulillah, O Allah, you have ended my bachelor period by presenting a great man as my companion. The person who will always guide me on your path.


IMG_20221115_115849.jpg

pre-wedding after marriage



I hope to you,
O Allah, make our relationship eternal,
make this happy the end of my story.

That's my true story in ending loneliness. Hope you like it



greetings friendship @molida
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركات

Sort:  
 last year 

Akhir perjalanan kisah yang halal..salam sukses untuk kontesnya 🎉

 last year 

Thank you @fajrulakml99

Good luck to be there too.

Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@klen.civil>

 last year 

Thank you mr @klen.civil for your support

 last year 

Mi período de soltería ha terminado,
la responsabilidad de mis padres hacia mí ha terminado, mi lugar de devoción ha aumentado,
el comienzo de mi nueva vida ha comenzado.


Excelente entrada estimada amiga a tu hermosa publicación, te deseo el mejor de los destinos en la nueva etapa de tu vida. Saludos cordiales!

 last year 

Thank you for giving me a nice comment.

Thank you also for your very beautiful prayers my friend.

 last year 

What lovely story you have here. I have learnt a lot from this.

 last year 

There are so many beautiful things that are hard for me to tell, of course happiness feels more perfect when I'm with my partner.

Thanks for the nice comment for me

 last year 

What a big difference between our cultures, but I understand the circumstances; In the end, the journey of life is a great adventure...

 last year 

Yes, exactly.

Also a long adventure of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88