"Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END ..." : Message From My Heart to Your Heart

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)


I spent 27 years of my life believing that the death of a loved one was the worst experience I have ever experienced. I remember crying for hours because my parents may not be with me for the rest of my life



    


Source          s

However, yesterday I had Eid al-Fitr which completely changed my perspective on pain.


After having a painful rather torturing fight with someone I love, I realized that it's not the death of a loved which is the most painful experience but the realization of the fact that the one person you love the most doesn't understand you.

Well, I don't think I can put that pain into words, but let me try. It is like a sharp mirror entering my body after slowly passing through my skin cells one by one. I'm not exaggerating but I feel like my heart would stop beating at any moment




Source


Fortunately, no one saw me, but if they did, they would think I had lost a loved one. Then I realized that death is not painful. When someone dies, your brain consciously and unconsciously accepts that fact because you know there is nothing you can do to change the situation. The real pain is when your loved one is with you but you feel lonely and no one in the world understands your condition. This happens when you feel pain and not only mental pain but also physical pain



Source



I read somewhere that love gives pain and suffering but it also gives courage to overcome that pain. Well, I totally disagree. How can a beautiful feeling like love be the cause of pain? My mind is not yet ready to accept it. Well, maybe because I, like millions of other men, have spent my whole life watching romantic films and believe that someday my girlfriend will help me.


Source

Ladies, I don't mean to offend you, but no pretty princess is going to change your life forever

The biggest lesson I have learned in my life is that in the end, only you are the one who loves you the most and it doesn't matter if the other person cares about you and loves you, there will come a time when you start to feel like they don't even know you and vice versa. So my suggestion to you is to stop waiting for the right woman and start loving yourself from this day, honestly from this moment

Don't wait for him to bring you chocolates, buy them yourself. Stop waiting for him to go to the world, go camping and travel. Marriage and relationships are not the whole of life, they are only a small part of it. Don't let this affect your whole life. Well, now I'm going to buy (myself) his favorite flavor of ice cream



Source

Now that you are here, take this time to think through this picture. Try to live every moment of your life even if you have to live alone. You have to understand that you cannot make someone else happy if you are not happy. Stay happy, love the beautiful, smart, loving, caring girl you see in the mirror every day. But one day you will find something that will add to your happiness 


The End.....

The story revolves around loss, loss of family, loss of love, and also that there is no helper in life for a person other than himself

I invite to participate in the competition

@winy @don-t @drax

Thanks to all the friends who will support me, I really appreciate it

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi! Welcome to THE STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community.

Unfortunately I cannot verify your entry as you have not been verified as a member on Steemit.
Kindly look at the comment from @wilmer1988
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wilmer1988/rl2xdo#@wilmer1988/rl2xdo

You have great talent and you can do well on the Steemit platform there for I want to urge you to make the changes as quickly as possible and then also to finish the other newcomers achievement posts.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28