Contest Winner : Review Tools Steemworld.org// @luimer79

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Best regards friends of the @steem.education community. This publication is due to the great news I received after being number 1 in the contest organized by @amryksr about steemworld.org review tools.

Here is the screenshot with part of my participation in the contest.

image.png

And now I show you the screenshot where you can see that I was selected number 1 as part of the 3 winners of the contest.

image.png

I must say that it was a surprise for me to know that I had been selected among the three winners, I feel very happy and grateful to the community for having selected my publication and very motivated to continue making quality publications.

In gratitude for the support received in this community, this publication is configured with a 25% to support the community @steem.education

new firma.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Expect to wait, curation will be provided in the next few days.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47