Part -Time Hustles

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemian on Steem for Better Life, it's a pleasure to be here.

Do you participate in Part -time Hustle and why ?

I sure do participate in side hustle this is because it aligns with my passion , and it could lead to a greater personal fulfillment

What are your methods and your progress ?

Of recently I just started learning crypto .
I was able to cover up some courses my coach gave me

How did you get started and any tips for beginners

I got started by looking for a crypto expert which helped me so much because am recently learning the courses he gave me. As a beginner you can start by looking for someone who understand the hustle well , who can groom you and guide you.

Are you satisfied with your efforts and any plans to turn it into a full time job ?

Yes I would like to turn it to a full time job .
I have put much efforts but am not satisfied with it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You know what? You kept your post so simple that it's a delight for me to read. If you add a picture your post will show more.

You should use the common Steemit tags so more people will find and read you. Use hashtags which have to do with the topic of your article. The first 4 are most important!

#betterlife #lifestyle #live #work #job #hustle are hashtags you can use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48