HOPE CONTEST, Start Realizing Your Dream Through POWERING UP (28/01/22) by @kyrie1234 || #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

50% of the payout of this post goes to @worldsmile!

Good day everyone! Buenas Noches mi amigo en mi amiga! Ohayou gozaimasou! Maayong adlaw sa tanan!

DREAM

Dream, is something you wanted to achieve in the future. You dream it because you wanted it. I know you had lots of dream in your lide right now. But as a steemian, do you have a dream? Do you wanted to grow in this platform? If you wanted, what were the things you did?

Me?

B8FEAD76-71DA-49C6-9E92-F8FE6BB6DB37.jpeg

I just wanted to become a "Double Dolphin" someday🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Too high right? But I know with determination and perseverance, I can make it.

To be honest, my first two years here is a mess. Why? Because I don't have bigger goal to achieve. My poor mind just dictate me to post more so that I can withdraw more. But as time passed by, I came to realize that it was a big mistake. I should not come here to earn because it is not an earning platform but it is more on investing. The platform really cares your future, and in my long stay here I was able to know the importance of investing. I was able to come up with that realization the moment the ecosystem conducted this club5050, club75 and club100 activity. I became to think, why they came up with this activity. Then my mind opened that they (the ecosystem) is really trying to teach us how to invest and prioritize it. Job well done admin, because you caught my attention. And I am so grateful for that.

Since I wanted to become a "double dolphin" someday, I am going target 4000SP in 2 months. I will try all the things I can that I can reach my targeted SP before the month of March ends.

How to realize my dream?

1. Power Up

7790C721-138B-40B8-B53F-8484E1812560.jpeg

Powering up is the number 1 solution to achieve my target sp in 2 months and it should be consistent. And I am so proud of myself because I had my biggest power up just now. I powered up 349sp today. And God willing, I will be powering up more than that soon.

2.Participate club5050/club75/club100

2F8397EE-3453-4573-9FEE-9B8A01E15420.jpeg

And for me to be consistent in my power up journey, I participated the activity organized by the platform. And I am proud to say that I am already a club75 member. Just last week I decided to level up from club5050 to club75 since if you wanted it, you need to double time because time runs very fast.

Pressured?

No I'm not. But I am more motivated and excited what will happen to me and my journey here in steemit. Joining club75 is not an easy thing to us normal people who is not into investing since we don't have enough to invest. But if you had a goal, if you wanted a good fruit in the future, you need to sacrifice and invest more. At first, joining any of those 3 clubs is a sacrifice for me, but as time go along it has become my "achievement". And I am so glad when I made one biggest power up.
I just hope and wish, that this motivation of mine will last for a longer time.

984A5966-D382-4229-A795-33BF371F5DDD.jpeg

And as of the moment, I already had my 2575sp. Wishing for more in the future.

3. Joining Contest/Made an Entry

You cannot power up if you don't have steem/sbd. And through making some entries or participating contest organized by the moderators, you will have a greater chance to power up because you might get a support from the curators or even won a steem from the contest.

As they say, you will REAP what you SOW.

But how are you going to get many fruits if you just planting a little? So, the best time to had a fruit is TODAY. Let us not wait tomorrow what we can do today.

So today is the perfect time to INVEST. POWER UP na🥰😍😘 100% assurance that you will had a great journey in this platform in the future if you will allow yourself to grow in the investment circle.

That would be all for now everyone! Thanks for your time.

Time Check: It is 3:15am here in the Philippines. Since the typhoon hit our place, I usually wake up every dawn just to had a better data connection. Still sleepy yet I am determined to post an entry.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

cc:
pennsif
en-nailul
heriadi
miffhuddin
irawandedy
klen.civil
sofian88
mariana4ve

The Dreamer,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Soon dreams will come true, let's keep on moving forward and power up for the steem future.😊

 3 years ago 

yes sir... Its too high but if we will do it with a heart I know we can achieve it...

 3 years ago 

Agreed! Absolutely right..

 3 years ago 

go miga... dream high🥰

 3 years ago 

Thanks miga... Lets do this together

 3 years ago 

Wow @kyrie1234, I love your goals to reach double dolphin, that is the right mind set

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much... Good thing I was able to realize it as early as today...

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79