Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest: Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City - (Nijer Bolar Moto Akta Golpo) by @kawsar

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS THURSDAY, 09 JUNE 2022.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Markdown Style Contest : Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City" organized by @steembetterlife . Because we are able to bring our content writing talent in different subjects of this contest. By writing regularly in different subject we will definitely improve for our content writing talent. This Steemit Engagement Challenge will help us make and we will increase our knowledge to read more posts of other user.

I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest and I am happy to be able to talk about my favorite organization today in this contest. I also have other friends who will be participating in this contest, I will be able to know about various other organizations through their posts. So I am grateful to this community for organizing such an excellent contest.


seoson 6 template.png steembetterlife.png



The name of the organization I am going to tell you about today is "Nijer Bolar Moto Akta Golpo". This organization started online activities in our country four to five years ago. Their main objective was to solve the unemployment problem of our country i.e. to create new entrepreneurs. Unemployment is a big problem in our country, and the biggest problem is the educated unemployed. So this organization works relentlessly with the educated unemployed. It is a very well known platform in our country.


PSX_20220609_133702.jpg


We all love and respect this platform a lot. Because this company has been taking the problem of unemployment for almost five years from today. Free training is given here every day, this training and its activities continue online every day. Another advantage is that it has a Facebook group, which currently has more than three million members. Entrepreneurs who are new to this group can advertise their products for free here and they can sell through this group. This is going to solve a lot of unemployment problems in our country.


PSX_20220609_134522.jpg


And that's why we love this platform so much, I'm a personal entrepreneur. And as such, I was and am associated with this organization. I too have been relentlessly working with this organization for a long time. I feel much better. Because it is a non-profit organization and is working relentlessly to eliminate the unemployment problem in our country. I am also very proud to be a member of this organization.


PSX_20220609_134303.jpg


Because this problem of unemployment in our country can be solved very quickly and it cannot be solved with jobs. Because there is a limitation of jobs, and so new entrepreneurs are being created and the plan of this organization is that this will create new entrepreneurs and if 10000 entrepreneurs can be created. Then it will be seen that if there are five employees or job options in this 10000 entrepreneurial organization then 50000 unemployed will get their employment back. But it is a very good initiative and now many entrepreneurs have come out of this platform with training. Which is truly unimaginable and in our country it is a very historical event.


PSX_20220609_134039.jpg


I don't think anyone has ever done that before. And so I love this company from the bottom of my heart and I think I can share with you a non-profit organization. From feeling good about my own love. Location






Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: , @olabillions, @samuel20 , @victoh78 @solexybaba, @patjewell

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @kawsar,

The name of your organization "Nijer Bolar Moto Akta Golpo" sounds pretty cool though I can't really pronounce it😊.

I'm glad that the organization have help remedy the high rate of unemployment in your country by creating new entrepreneurs most especially for the unemployed educated people . This problem of unemployment is dealing with a lot of countries today

I'm happy that you have been a member of this organization because of your entrepreneur skills which have been working with them in sharing out non-profit organization that will benefit the entire population. Kudos to your good work bro

You got a very good entry here

 2 years ago 

I am very happy and very glad to have your comments. You read my post, made a very nice comment. Thanks for the nice comment. And this is a good initiative for our country.

 2 years ago 

You have shown the qualities of a good citizen, helping the educated unemployed in to attaining entrepreneurship skill, it is a good initiative that will help a lot of unemployed graduate in your country and am glad you are part of such an organization as such you make me proud of having you As a friend.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

In fact, it is an initiative that has been successful in solving the problem of unemployment in our country, but thank you for your valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

As a business owner I applaud this venture. Unemployment plays a vital role in the economy of any country. Free training! What a beautiful gesture. I wish them all the sucesss.
I was blown away when I read how many followers they have on Facebook. A job well done!
Thank you for sharing with us and good luck with the contest!

 2 years ago 

In fact, unemployment is a big problem in our country and so this initiative was taken to solve this problem

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me to the contest @kawsar No doubt,unemployment is now a global problem and it is high in my country too.I like the agenda Nijer Bolar Moto Akta Golpo because they have come to ameliorate the effect graduate unemployment.

 2 years ago 

I am very glad and very happy to get your comment. Thank you very much for reading this post and making a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

This is one big global issue you have helped in resolving, thankyou

 2 years ago 

In fact, you are right, this is a very important issue. Because through this unemployment is decreasing a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25