Contest Winner : Review Tools Steemworld.org// by @karleidys

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Greetings dear friends of the @ Steem Education community. I am pleased to make this post after receiving the welcome news that my post in the "CONTEST: STEEMWORLD.ORG TOOL REVIEW" organized by @amryksr, was selected by the judges and ranked # 2 among the top 3 publications of all participants in this contest. Below I show you the screenshot of my participation in the contest and the link

image.png

I also show you the screenshot, where you can see that my publication was in position number 2.

image.png

He had been selected, for me it was really a surprise I was so happy that even a scream hit hahahahaha. I am very grateful to the entire team in this community, who make these contests possible, and I am very motivated to continue posting in this community.


El 25% de esta publicación es para @steem.education.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Expect to wait, curation will be provided in the next few days.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!! 😘 😘 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47