support #burnsteem25 - The Diary Game - Jum'at 08 Juli 2022 - di sore hari temani keponakan bermain ke kota Lhokseumawe

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InShot_20220709_003505662.jpg

25 % payout for @null
Good evening steemit friends how are you today, hopefully in good health and carrying out activities,This morning, Friday, when I woke up, I took a shower and took my mother to the BPD Geudong bank when, after wearing clothes and make-up, my mother and I went straight to the BPD Geudong bank. We saw that there were a lot of Hondas and cars parked in front of the bank so I didn't I can park I have to stop at the shoulder of the road and mom enters the bank taking the queue number when mom says the queue number is 120 I suggest you go to another BPD bank and go straight to the BPD Peunteunt bank when we arrived in front of the BPD Peunteunt bank it wasn't too bad a lot of people and mom went straight in and took the queue number, got monor 98, now the queue number has been called 56 and the mother is waiting when called by the teller, finished from the bank at 11:30 wib immediately went home to get ready to go to Friday.

IMG20220708095839.jpg
Friday at the Istiqamah Mosque, Mane Kareung, Lhokseumawe

what3words

IMG20220708174844.jpg
while accompanying my nephew fishing in the pond

IMG20220708181603.jpg
nephew playing with toys and playing with sand


IMG20220708175527.jpg

IMG20220708181055.jpg

What3words

At 12:00 pm I took a shower and left for Friday after Friday prayers went out with my nephew to the city of Lhokseumawe while on the way when I arrived in front of traffic traffic jams the road was so long, when I got to the city of Lhokseumawe I stopped at a children's play area , hundreds of children who come here with their parents, this location is made into one of the children's playgrounds in the city of Lhokseumawe, in this area a variety of children's toys are available, from "helicopters", cars, fishing mania, slides and so on. In another corner, a number of vendors sell toys such as cars, various robots, and so on.

IMG20220708185110.jpg

on the way home after accompanying my nephew to play to the city of Lhokseumawe the traffic flow is very heavy

After playing for three hours and playing with various toys, the nephew doesn't want to go home, it's time for Maghrib after persuading his nephew to buy ice cream just to go home on the way home, the call to prayer for Maghrib on the road is very busy, after more than an hour we just got home.

IMG120220708001324.jpg
when you get to the parking lot next to the platinum kupi hero

When I got home my stomach felt like I was going to be hungry because I hadn't had my dinner yet and went straight to the dining table of the old tomb after eating out to the geudong to meet my friend, when I arrived in front of hero Kupi I contacted my friend asking where the position was and I immediately went in and ordered a cup of coffee.

That's the activity on Friday July 08 that I can summarize my diary today, thank you@irawandedy, @heriadi @el-nailul, @klen.civil, @sofian88, @miftahuddin and others who have been supportive and motivated I mention one by one.

Greetings,@jufrimj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Friday is a very beautiful day for you. The beauty of the mosque fascinated me. The mosque is a place of peace for me. You had a lot of fun with your nephew. Your day was very enjoyable.Hope you enjoyed the day in a very nice way.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards from me 💞

 2 years ago 

thanks Friends, we must have visited the post

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.6 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 09 to July 09, 2022
Transfer to Vesting219.057 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82