Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3: If OnlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Picsart_22-10-29_21-12-37-667.jpg



STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3 | IF ONLY…


Hello all friends

After several invitations from my friends I decided to be able to attend this special contest with the theme "if only" this will make me dream of many things including my dreams that have not been realized and many others, hopefully all of us can live it all and can make life for ourselves. better future

If only

When visiting various places and seeing some sights also visit famous stores and places such as alfamart so that it arises in the mind that pingin becomes like the owner of alfamart where it has been spread that alfamart is equipped with complete and clean community needs this kind of thing is not capital as long as it needs a lot of capital so that it runs smoothly

IMG_20221029_211813.jpg

In the deepest heart of all it will be the stroke of the heart that become a successful trader by relying on existing expertise ranging from carefully putting up prices and promoting and how to take profits so that it does not harm and ultimately succeeds according to expectations

It was all born because I as a merchant also often shop even so I am grateful for what is there because all of it is a provision because success is not from our efforts and failure is not our loss but all are provisions so hope in the almighty to be us part of the lucky people

If only

I also hope that one day it will be successful like other wholesalers where I have been shopping at fanet krung mane where the merchandise has been smooth and successful even though a woman but recklessly she dares herself to grow and develop will also be known to all human beings this sweat is a witness among her struggles and now has enjoyed the results

IMG_20221029_211706.jpg

I hope that someday I can be like him by draining his mind at this time and looking for customers who make him comfortable with shopping. This is not easy, like turning the palm of the hand, it takes a deep struggle. Hopefully, it will be encouraged when success is still able to avoid arrogance. I'm worried that this trait is far from me

If only

In my busy life, I always hope to be able to enjoy life by giving to others with what is there because all of that will always flow to us even though we are not here.

IMG_20221029_211721.jpg

If I am given a long life, I hope that teaching can always be shared with my beloved students. They are my passion, even though I am busy in trading, but I try to be present with them.

This is all I can participate in this contest where I hope that if only given a long life, hopefully it will always be in goodness and blessings for the rest of my life.

I also invited friends @lingkar photos @yaumilahya @khaidir

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62