The Best Post for My Celebration of 6 years in Steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Winner.png

Nobody's perfect, but at the same time, I always try to learn from my mistakes. "Nick Carter"

Humans were created by God Almighty with all the limitations and shortcomings, born as a baby who is likened to White Paper, His parents, environment and himself who turn white sheets of paper with full color.

The good and bad of a creature depends on these 3 main elements, by living in the midst of good people and a positive environment, it will affect their survival to become good people by being grateful for all limitations and shortcomings and trying to be better than the past. then.

Likewise with my life, both in the real world and the Steemit platform, there are too many shortcomings that should be learning to be better, other people are the judges of my life on the platform. So based on my statement, the contest has the theme Celebration of 6 years in Steemit - Contest as an effort to filter out deficiencies in interacting on this blockchain-based platform.

I am very grateful now that there are contestants involved in the contest that I am holding, this means that there are still people who care about me, I don't see this contest from a prize perspective, but how they play a role in writing about me, criticism and suggestions as a reference to build a better identity.

Praise is a weakness, weakens me, but my real hope is criticism, criticism that reflects my steps so far. That's what I expected.

Contest Participant

Since I published this contest from 12 to 16 November 2022, there have been 2 contestants who have contributed to my growth and development, they are:

1

Article : " My Assessment of Irawandedy | Congratulations"
Author : @growwithme
Club status : #club100
Nationality : 🇵🇰

One more thing to share with you is that because of your busy schedule, you still comment on the posts of Steemit users like us. Give your feedback. Share your grievances, or leave a supportive comment if you like something.

You may comment but I am saying this because of what I felt. For example, I participated in one of your contests and posted it, surely you did vote it, but you did not express your opinion through comments. It was neither bad nor good. ~ @growwithme

I appreciate the input and criticism it gives, this is what I hope for. Even though I'm busy in the real world, when I'm here, I have to be able to do my best, I will do that in the future as much as possible even though the time is very limited.

2

Article : " Celebration of 6 years in Steemit - Contest
Author : @artist1111
Club status : #club5050
Nationality : 🇵🇰

Few things that i want to make my statements further lead , Here i can talk about your generosity The most truly generous persons are those who give silently without hope of praise or reward by cadie woodlan . Genrosity i found in you in bundles not only in but all INDONESIANs people i met with them here in steemit . I haven't found shortcoming in you . Once again congratulations and i hope that we will work combine for better future . Thanks alot for meetup .~ @artist1111

To be honest, I don't like compliments, because a lot of compliments are made in an artificial way that makes the reader happy, instead I want big criticism. Building my identity with criticism and suggestions, wherever and whatever your condition is, I will accept it well as long as it is factual. Thank you for your time and content. You are a good person and will grow here if you have integrity and want to raise the status of the club, I will fight for your success with ideas and support.

Reward Distribution

Since only two participants are participating, I will give them 11 SP and 9 SP. Why? The prize provisions of 30 SP will be distributed when at least 3 participants contribute and then the author writes it precisely and touches my heart.

Screenshot 2022-11-17 at 21.41.03.png

Total Reward 20 SP, I will provide more support by submitting it to booming Support.

Finally, I would like to thank the participants for the support and dedication who took part in this topic so that they can make positive changes to my current and future growth and development.

Thursday, November 17, 2022
irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 last year 

I respect you from bottom of my heart dear brother. I wish I know you more, so for that I am trying to engage with you as much I can. 💕

Thank you!
A small donation can put a BIG smile on a face!!

 last year 

muy extraordinario quiero ser parte de ustedes, tratare de hacerlo para que el crecimiento de mi cuenta sea mejor al igual que otros amigos, saludos bendiciones

 last year 

yeaahhh

congrats to you all winners

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88

 last year 

Saya jarang berselancar. Jadi rugi kan ga bisa mengkritik senior. Jarang2 ada kesempatan yang beginian.🤭 Selamat pak untuk 6 tahunnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68