Daun Bunga Kamboja - Frangipani Leaves

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago


Daun muda yang tumbuh pada batang bunga kamboja yang telah dipotong - Young leaves that grow on cut frangipani flower stems.(dok.pribadi)

ini adalah batang bunga Frangipanni yang telah dipotong kurang lebih satu minggu yang lalu. Saya mencoba untuk menjadikan bunga ini sebagai obyek foto

This is a Frangipanni flower stem that was cut approximately one week ago. I decided this flower as my photo object.


Daun yang tumbuh di salah cabang batang bunga kambojakamboja - Leaves that grow on one of the branches of the frangipani flower stem. (dok.pribadi)

Saya mengambil foto-foto ini menggunakan smartphone saya. Saat ini saya mencoba belajar fotografi menggunakan smartphone. Pada titik tertentu smartphone tidak bisa menggantikan posisi kamera profesional, beberapa fotografer profesional berpendapat begitu karena mereka beranggapan bahwa smartphone sifatnya hanya sebagai pendamping. (hpx)

I took these photos using my smartphone. Currently I am trying to learn photography using a smartphone. At a certain point a smartphone cannot replace a professional camera, some professional photographers think so because they think that a smartphone is only a companion. (hpx)

Camera Translation tool
Redmi Note 13 Google Translate
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81