You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 (Song) Music - by Genre?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Oh my goodness! Where do I even start from? Okay first of all thank you so much for taking part in this contest, your breathtaking entry is full of numerous messages, messages of hope love, and joy. I love spiritual songs too, they suit the soul and make us calm. This is my first time listening to some of your favorite music and I like all of them but most especially your first ringtone song by 'La Linea, life is indeed full of many ups and downs. @wakeupkitty friend I simply like your post!!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you soo much for your super comment! I am happy I could bring you some joy with my post and the music shared. That's why it is meant for right.

 #comment - elf you are special.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87