The Diary Game |Sunday 23 June 2024 | Buying an Electric Bike for My Child

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Assalamualaikum wr. Wb
How are you all friends, I hope today is better than yesterday. Today I will post my activities for Sunday 23 June 2024.


IMG20240623130022.jpg

When I wake up in the morning, I immediately prepare breakfast for the family, then sweep, wash the dishes and wash the clothes. After doing my homework, I got ready to go to the party in Dayah Tuha village.

Even though it rained heavily last night, I thought the weather wouldn't be as hot today. But what happened was the opposite of what I expected. The blazing weather made me not want to stay long at the kenduri place, we went straight to the buffet table to taste the kenduri food.

The menu served is quite luxurious, but I don't have much of an appetite, because the menu at home is also meat because it's still Eid, especially during Eid Hajj, we definitely have a lot of meat at home.

IMG20240623115258.jpg

IMG20240623115136.jpg

IMG20240623115122.jpg

Take a selfie first, guys


Today's weather is very sunny, the people at the party feel very hot so people are reluctant to stay in a crowd like this for a long time. Plus the guests who came from next door to Linto Baro had already arrived, making me want to go home quickly and change clothes.

IMG20240623115846.jpg
The Owngantin group of men was warmly welcomed

Coming home from the party, my husband suddenly gave me Rp. 5,000,000 then invited me to go to the market to buy an electric bicycle for my son for the birthday that Ki promised me a long time ago, that our mother and father would try to buy an electric bicycle for my brother. Basically, if we have sustenance, we will immediately buy it. The important thing is that you have to be patient and pray so that we can get sustenance quickly.

We immediately went to the Bayu shop. Previously, yesterday my husband had asked several shops for prices as a comparison and the cheapest one was a shop Anugrah Toys 2 So he immediately took me to that shop. I chose according to the bicycle that my child likes at a price of 5,500,000.

IMG20240623125848.jpg

IMG20240623125904.jpg

Again at the Electric bicycle shop


Oh, my friends, during Eid, my son gave us his THR money, he said he was saving for an electric bicycle, so I was able to buy an electric bicycle at that price.

We immediately took the bike home and my son was very happy and excited when he saw what we brought home. We deliberately didn't invite him when we bought it and I asked him about the model first.

He welcomed it and went for a short walk because he couldn't take too long because his bike wasn't fully charged. It's only been charged for a while.

Thank God, today we can grant my son's wish as a birthday gift. When I took my report card yesterday, my child brought home a rank of 3, even though it didn't improve from last semester, at least he still maintained his rank from last semester, having maintained rank 3 4 times.

This is my diary for Sunday 23 June 2024. Greetings to everyone and thank you for stopping by my account.


REGARDS


Sort:  
Loading...

Happy birthday to your son! May he have a wonderful year ahead. Lovely photos, enjoyed seeing them! Your diary post is a beautiful way to capture memories. And what a wonderful birthday gift - the electric bike is absolutely stunning.

Stay happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47