Better life with steem | Urging people through clergies to follow CAB and intensified vaccination programme. |Club75|

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
With upsurge in covid cases, vaccination programme has been intensified and precaution dose alongside the vac of 15-18 yrs age group. Our teams are working inside as well as outside of hospitals to hasten the vaccination.

PEraser18_23_51_14_01_2022.jpg.png
Our vac teams at work

Today I woke up at 8:45 am in the morning, it was intense cold outside but i had to part from the bed and freshen up, had breakfast and flew towards duty. After continuing first half of duty , I headed towards Friday prayers. Having ferried a letter to mosque clergies to announce and request people to follow CAB (covid appropriate behaviour) and the good thing is that announcement was done.

Later I was back after prayers and continued second half of duty. I also submitted property form as directed by government. Later I was back home after completion of duty. I took tea to get some warmth and later I was back to my room and got busy with official work. O continued till evening prayers and than I started writing diary. I shall soon start my official work again till dinner. May be later, I'll back to interact with you guys here. Stay home and stay safe.

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Keep up with the great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29