You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Greetings dear friend @ripon0630,

It was my dream to get the highest GPA in BSIT but my class incharge got the highest CGPA and he got the award. Good to see you achieve your goal and I know you had tried for it so much.

Yes it is a very happy moment to get reward from teachers after you get highest GPA in the class.

Content creation is a very useful skill and no matter what AI will do there is always a good space for better human writers. The reason is AI can't beat humans yes they can write perfect grammer but still they can't give the article a human touch.

Good seeing your post in S9W4. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48