You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Greetings my dear friend @josepha, how are you?

Lovely piece of content on kindness. Yes I agree that kindness is the only solution to have peace and love here.

Good to see that there are still people who help each other just like a person did for you. These type of people are gems who offer food and other items because they know it is hot outside and people need drinks. They love to serve the humanity actually and I love these people.

You see how kind he was that he sees you whenever you not go to him for a week. Thats very sweet of him.

Happy to read your article on kindness and how it impacted your life. Keep sharing such content with us. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your support and words of encouragement.

 last year 

My Pleasure. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81