Betterlife Diary Game March 03, 2022 | Parenting doing what mothers do, get well soon baby❤️🥰

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Good day everyone hoping all is well there wherever you are all over the globe. Today my baby boy is not feeling well he is now suffering runny nose, cough and fever as a baby sitter Father this is a big challenge for me because i will taking care of my baby in the house alone because His mother is on duty so as a jobless man i will take over what mothers do to the baby. Early morning even my baby boy had a bad feelings still we are able to have a picture took by his mother, it supposed to be his bath time but because he had a fever we skip on bath this morning.


Exactly 7am it's time for my baby boy ro eat his breakfast so i prepare his cerial food (cerelac) after i done preparing his food i prepare his high chair also where he placed to enjoy his breakfast. Feeding a 5 months old little boy is not easy because he is always moving lefting his hand and shaking his head that really challenge me to do it well.


After he finished his breakfast i let him burf and relax for a while for him to be ready for a little walk exercise with his baby walker, i gave him a bit walk every morning until he feels tired to make his legs strong. When he is done and tired on walking it is time for my baby boy to relax and take a nap, when he awakes i gave him milk then we play, giggle then eating time again😁.


Thank you so much for having your time reading my todays Diary. Until to my next Diary, Hoping you guys a wonderful day stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless ❤️🙏


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25