THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 17 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

I woke up at 6:30 in the morning today and since you woke up a little late today because my Fajr prayers are not performed today, I woke up and went to our pond with a brush in hand and I went there to brush my teeth I brush, I cool, then I come to our room, I play games on my mobile for a while, and then I go out for a walk, and I go out for a while, and I do some exercise, then I go to the field in the morning with my friends and go home. After coming home I have been doing different kinds of work online for a long time and there are more other times I have finished them.

IMG_20211117_183703.jpg

After finishing all the work in the morning, I go to the breakfast table. I go there and finish my breakfast. After breakfast, I get ready and go to the office. First I go to our pool. I go there and brush my teeth and I take a bath there. After the bath I come to the room I come to the room I go to the dining table to eat and when I go there I finish my breakfast then after the morning I put on my white shirt and pants and read that I am not in a party with quantity I actually head to the office.

IMG_20211115_081735.jpg

So after I go to the office I do various office work and in the afternoon I take leave from the office and go home. After coming home I rest for a while. A lot of frustrated because our office has not been properly fertilized or applied properly which is actually ruining our walk so I was actually there for a long time then I am at home I go home for lunch after lunch At the table and going there I finished lunch.

IMG_20211115_090230.jpg

So after finishing my meal I go to my room. After coming to the room I play video games on my mobile and then I actually sleep for about two hours. After waking up I wash my hands and face. It wasn't right, I was tired, for which there was a lack of vitamins, so I boiled two eggs and I ate food and it was very favorite and we ate two eggs every day.

IMG_20211115_090237.jpg

So I then go to our school grounds and when I go there I play cricket ball for a long time then there is almost a lot of time to play cricket ball and then I talk to my friends and do mischief with friends. Then I go to a shop and go there. We all ate and drank and after eating I went home and I had a lot of hunger in my stomach for which I came home and ate again and that was it and other things.

IMG_20211115_090414.jpg

So then when I get home I get a call from the office and I get ready to go to the office and again I go to the office and today we are actually off for which I actually leave in the morning but then I get a call again I go to the office again for urgent work and when I go to the office I actually do my chores then I make a tea for afternoon tea and I sit there and have tea.

IMG_20211115_122201.jpg

So many people were very hungry while working in the office for which I went to a hotel and there I am not ready to eat Singara and Puri so I actually enter the hotel after that and from the office I actually get it because of them Since I am older than our office today, he pays me separately for breakfast and then I go to the hotel for breakfast.

IMG_20211115_132214.jpg

So in the afternoon when I finished my breakfast in the hotel I finished my breakfast and when I didn't come home I was called from home to bring something home so for that I actually went to a shop. It was a vegetable market and different kinds of vegetables were sold here. I really like the fact that there is a market in our village. The people of our village have come here to buy different kinds of products. They will go to a vegetable market and see that they are selling vegetables.

IMG_20211115_133524.jpg

And and there are actually selling different colored vegetables since in that case I am the most knowledgeable of the division from the morning and the airport I actually go home to buy some food chess I actually went to the Fuchka shop and arrived there very popular food and I really like a lot. For that I actually bought this post from Fuchka shop and I bring it home to eat and after coming home I rest for a while.

IMG_20211115_183345.jpg

So then I wash my hands and face and come to my room. After coming to the village I play video games on my mobile for a while and then I actually do other things on my mobile and at night when I actually play video games a friend of mine calls me to meet him. I will go there and talk to my friend for a long time. Now when he comes back home he gets very hungry for which I go to the dinner table and finish the dinner. After dinner I work online for a while on my mobile and go to bed at 9:30 pm. And that's how my day goes.

IMG_20211115_132352.jpg

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education.

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@arafatyeasin/club5050-club75-again-50-steem-power-up-i-have-now-me-more-than-450-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Sort:  

Aktivitas yang sangat melelahkan kawan semoga sukses selalu buat anda

program campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89